Mitchum Smart Solid Clinical Performance Reviews

Back to Mitchum Smart Solid Clinical Performance»
Sort by:
  • 8

    mitchum deoderant

    Little pricey, but it works. Pretty easy to find coupons to get a price break. Like the scent, but sometimes would like a change in scent and they don't offer a whole lot of variety. Doesn't rub off on my dark clothing which is a big plus. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    brandi918 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    mitchum deoderant

    it worked great for me and my family members — 3 years, 1 month ago
    brandy_romero | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Won't come off on dark clothes.

    I bought this product because it boasted that it wouldn't rub off and show on my dark colored clothes (which is what I usually wear) and they're right it doesn't. I like the scent it's nice and fresh, unfortunately it doesn't keep me dry as some of the other products I've tried. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    sara_peters | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I wear nothing else.

    This product is the best I have found for odor protection. Secret and Degree to do compare. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    sproffitt | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Mitchum for ME!

    I have tried different anti-perspirant/deodorants over the years. I had a couple that I bounced back forth with. A couple of years ago I was working in a HOT warehouse and nothing was working. I stood in the store looking for something, anything. I started comparing ingredients and levels. Mitchum Smart Solid had/has the highest percentage of active ingredient than any other brand out there. ...read more Even when brands started coming out with 'clinical strength.' It was the exact same ingredient/levels as Mitchum has always had! It's the only thing I buy. My husband wears it now too. I think it is very good quality and lasts all day through whatever torture I go through! I even use it under my breasts to fight 'bra band' sweat. Our local WM store quit carrying it so now we have to go WG's but I don't care if it is out of the way. It's the only thing this family uses. Clinical strength my tush. :) — 3 years, 11 months ago
    ElainaG | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Like the product....But....

    This really worked for me, but there is one issue that seems to come up every time I use it... When I apply it, sometimes it will crumble; to the point where chunks of the solid break off and fall on the floor. And it left residue on my skin and clothes. That was not cool when people pointed it out to me. It's happened to me more than once, and not just to me. But with others I know who use thi...read mores Mitchum fornulation. If they could improve on keeping it compact upon application, that would be great. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Enygma312 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Not for sensitive underarms. Great sweat protection!

    I always heard good things of Mitchum and how you can "skip a day". Which i find true. However not with sensitive skin, you may not wanna go this route. I have sensitive and sweaty underarms and though this cut back the sweat a ton, it just wasn't gentle and soothing enough for my sensitive underarms, and didn't make them soft. As for the no white residue it lived up to that. Good quality at an alright price. Just may not be so ideal for us sensitives! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Tweetybird11000 | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this deodorant!

    This is the best deodorant I have tried for several reasons. It works all day and stops sweating from even starting. The smell is not overpowering and it dries quickly. Love the price and fact that it can be bought just about anywhere. Would highly recommend to anyone who is looking for a deodorant that works. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    clcali | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!!!

    I love this product! Being allergic to many inactive ingredients and perfumes I have been limited to what I can use. It is always trial and toss (not error) for me when it comes to finding new products to use. This is the only recent one that I have bought over and over again. I even recommend it to patients in the pharmacy I work at. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    susiemasek | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    It works so good!

    This is the first deoderant and anti-perspirant to work for me. After trying numerous brands and being disappointed by all, I finally figured out that this product has the highest content of the ingredient that stops perspiration. It may cost a little bit more but it is worth it!! It doesn't have a real strong smell either so it won't over power your perfume. I will not use any other brand! — 6 years ago
    AngelDawn | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend