Mitchum Lady Mitchum Solid Antiperspirant & Deodorant Reviews

Back to Mitchum Lady Mitchum Solid Antiperspirant & Deodorant»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Mixed reaction!

    When I first got this, it was tough to use. It was one going on very well and didn't seem to be working because I wasn't getting it on. Then after about three days, it started going on like it should have. I've been using this product for about three months. It is living up to the great protection that you would expect from Lady Mitchum products. It has been a great value for the money I spent on...read more it. It has gone through some really tough times with me and keep up with the challenge. It would have been better if it had gone on better when I first got it. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    cheryl_ross | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Didn't Work Well

    I actually loved this deodorant initially, but after using it for several months it suddenly stopped working for me... don't know if that's the case with most deodorants and our bodies get used to them or what, but after a while it was as if I hadn't put any deodorant on at all! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    NoelleM | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome Product

    For years I have tried countless products, trying to control my perspiration. I've even tried men's products, but still no luck. Not to mention smelling like a guy isn't so appealing on a woman. lol Mitchum has been my savior! Finally a product that works! No stench, no sweat, no marks on my shirts! I'm a Mitchum lifer! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    melody_lane | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    It Works !!

    I agree - this brand actually works. I've been using the roll-on version for years, & after reading these reviews I think I'll try the solid (I'm usually just not a solid fan) — 4 years, 5 months ago
    Veebka | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Really works

    Actually keeps you smelling good. I have tried every deodorant possible, and finally read the ingredients on day and realized that this product had a stronger dose. Keeps you dry and confident. Does sting slightly when put on after shaving. — 5 years ago
    JillRee | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    NEW USER

    I BEEN USING THIS PRODUCT FOR ABOUT 4 MONTHS AND IT IS AWESOME. THE PRICE IS WHAT DELAYED ME TRYING IT BUT WHEN I DID I WONT TURN BACK AND USE ANYTING ELSE FOR ME IT WAS LIKE MY FAVORITE BLACK DRESS,. DARE TO TRY YOU WANT BE UPSET. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    DARMIKA | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    zero self consciousness

    This is my go to deodorant! I can't stink @ my job (salon stylist/owner) and this get's the job done...no worries — 5 years, 4 months ago
    jillamy | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    better than the rollon

    this one works just as good as the rollon without the 10 min drying time! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    angelau3 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The one and only

    I try new products all the time, but with Mitchum Lady nothing else can compare. I have been using Mitchum for over 6 years. Mitchum Lady really works. It doesn't leave a stain because it is clear. You have to be careful when you first put your clothes on if it is still wet. It cannot be compared to any other product out there. It is the best! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    belhajj | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This is a great product!

    This product goes on smoothly, and it lasts all day. I do not have to worry about my deodorant "giving out" on me. It passes the quality and quantity test. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    ismile4cm | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend