TRESemme Flawless Curls Conditioner Reviews

Back to TRESemme Flawless Curls Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great conditioner!

    This conditioner is a really good product for curly hair. It makes your hair feel soft and healthy! Great product for a great price! =) — 2 years, 5 months ago
    estelleselene | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good product!

    I changed to this conditioner and was impressed. It made my hair smooth and soft, but not the baby soft that I wanted. It really did define and keep my wavy hair frizz free. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    fmlgirl101 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    pretty good

    nice & thick good for curly or dry hair & smells good i like it a lot — 3 years, 5 months ago
    SugarScrub13 | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love It!

    This makes my curls/waves so soft and shiny! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    khannon419 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    tresemme shampoo

    I really love the shampoo but when i put the conditioner on, my curls disappear, I dont know if it is because i bought the product in mexico or what, the shampoo smells great, maybe my hair is too thin, But I'll continue using it because is much better than pantene. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    hildamusic | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wow!

    I was pretty dang shock when i found this product.. i paid 3 dollars for a 32 fl. ounce bottle! beside that-after using it my hair felt retty light and conditioned after a first time, and a shocker it felt the same way each watch! I fell in love w/ tresemme! A must buy! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    HeartBreaker183 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love

    This product makes my curls soft and manageable. I brought this almost six months ago and I still tons of products left. This isn't creamy but the texture of it allows you to use a little amount. I have tight curly hair so this helps defines them and gives the moisture as well has a little shine. GREAT! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    beautifulgoddess | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Conditioner that Cares for my Curls

    I'm so impressed with this conditioner. I very rarely count on anything but high-end conditioners to help moisturize and detangle my fine & wavy hair, without weighing it down completely. The quality of this product & the fact that it consistently delivers beautifully shiny hair makes it comparable to any salon brands I've tried. And it makes my hair smell gorgeous too! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    caravanna | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend