Mixed Chicks Deep Conditioner Reviews

Back to Mixed Chicks Deep Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Loving Mixed Chicks........

    I actually came across their products on accident. i was online searching for natural curly hair products and I am biracial. Anyway, I LOVE this line!! This deep conditioner is lightweight and smells nice and gives my hair ultra moisture and eliminates frizz. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    curly_girlie913 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Amazing!

    I am in LOVE with this product! It moisturizes hair without weighing it down. It's very light, so you could also use a tiny bit as a leave-in. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    SourPatchKiddz | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT!

    I love the smell of this conditioner. I love the fact that I can use way less than any other deep conditioner I use and it distributes evenly through my thick hair. And I LOVE the way it leaves my hair super and touchable. Mixed Chicks has cut down my styling time by a ton. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    Moosh29 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good Product

    This conditioner had me sold the moment I used it. I have two different curl patterns in my hair, my bangs are more wavy then curly and they are also the driest part of my hair. Upon using the deep conditioner, I could see the difference between it and other conditioners that I have used. I always tend to be more generous with the application of conditioner in the front part for these reasons. I w...read moreas very impressed with the results. The pattern looked a little more curly, not a full spriral like the rest, but almost. It looked and felt more hydrated. I use it all the time now! I love this product, it is a very good product, my second fav in the product line. It comes highly recommended. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    marieredd | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    hair will thank you

    This product worked wonders on my short fine and multiracial hair. Bought the 236ml and a little goes a long way. Lightly scented creamy conditioner instantly transformed wilted dry locks into professional looking styled curls. After one use hair was softer, easier to manage, moisturized, shiny, detangled, and refined. Even when I straighten my hair, I no longer need to use anti-frizz, shine p...read moreroducts as a result of using Mixed Chicks. Finally I can embrace my curls and know rather the getting comments about what happened to my hair, people are literally pausing at work and on the street to complaints my curls. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    mirakleen | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love this stuff!

    Very high quality product! Made my hair very soft and kept all my curls..even defined them even more! Naturally thick and curly hair needs lots of moisturization and these women understand that. There is something to be said about a hair products created by women who have my hair texture! I use it on my 4 year old neice now! — 3 years, 12 months ago
    NaturalBeauty | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great product to keep your hair soft, manageable and defined

    I love the deep conditioner but my hair is so dry that I use it as a leave in/setting lotion to keep my curls from getting frizzy. I recommend this product line because it works GREAT for dry hair as well as keeps my hair looking/feeling healthy. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    cherry_LA | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very nice

    I got this product at the suggestion of Total Beauty's Hair Quiz. I got the travel pack and the sample size was very generous. I have very thick kinky hair and only used half the pack to cover my hair. Once I rinsed it out, my curls felt very soft and my hair felt nicely moisturized. There is a light scent. Once my hair dried, it still felt very soft. I am a fan of this product and will continue to use it. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    StevieMore | 79 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend