Juicy Couture Parfum Reviews

Back to Juicy Couture Parfum»
Sort by:
  • 8

    A little pricey but very nice

    It has a very pretty scent but I am not one to spend this kind of money on this. It smells good but I have found some much cheaper body sprays and perfumes for a much better price. I got the juicy couture perfume as a gift and love it but when it is gone I will just stick with victorias secret. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    alessa63 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    It Smells So Sexy!

    This Is My Absolute Favorite Parfum I Own. This Is Definitely A Must Have. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    pinkmimilove | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Girly and fun

    This just smells so good that it instantly puts me in a better mood when I wear it. It has the sweetest fruity, floral fragrance that I just love. My mom now uses this too and my friends always ask what I use as well! I do have to reapply later in the day though, but I love it so much that it doesn't matter. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    trojansc24 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Yummy Scent!

    I'm picky when it comes to perfume: I own less than 5 bottles, and this is one that I enjoy. I consider it a splurge because Juicy isn't exactly cheap, but I like the bigger bottle because it lasts longer. The scent is on the sweet side, with hints of fruity watermelon. I get a lot of compliments on this fragrance when I wear it. It isn't overly strong, so even when I do overspray, no one ever seems to notice. I also love to spray it on my clothes in my closet. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    Kamala_Kirk | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    definitely one of the classics

    there's a reason that so many woman buy and wear this particular perfume. it's the classic musky scent that lasts forever and doesn't smell too musky. though please remember to leave it at 1 or 2 spritz because too much and u ruin it for the rest of us :( this particular perfume is one of 3 that i own, cause i'm really picky when it comes to wearing perfume, cause i wear it to please myself not to get compliments from everyone, though many have gave positive comments on it — 5 years, 1 month ago
    hisoka27 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great smell and lasts long

    I love this perfume I have been wearing it for years! The smell is great and comes with a cute little necklace. I even got my roommates hooked. Definitely am going to ask for another bottle this holiday season :) — 5 years, 2 months ago
    meghuff18 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Juicy yes,Couture defininately!

    With the lucious fruity scent its juicy and the florals add the couture. The name of this perfume is so perfect. I can wear it anytime,day or night. It isn't heavy or overpowering but lingers for a very sexy scent. It is also a fun scent but any age can feel comfortable wearing it. I have the spray and I just bought the roll-on for my purse. It is tied for my 1st place fragrance. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    lesal13 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this Perfume

    I recieved this perfume for Christmas last year and I absolutely love it. It is definately my favorite perfume to wear and it last all day long. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Firefly13579 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    I Had doubts

    I had doubts about Juicy Couture. It seemed so cliched. I have no doubts anymore. I finally bucked up and bought it as it is a bit pricey. I love the scent but on me it doesn't last more than 3 hrs. That's probably me because I have a difficult time finding a parfum that doesn't "change" and/or dissipate on me. Juicy didnt change with my body chemistry and I find that I'm able to wear it day and night. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    PerkyPrincess | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    ooh la la

    love the smell! --long lasting and sexy. ;) it's kind of expensive... (but I got it cheaper at TJmaxx) — 5 years, 4 months ago
    scarletlove | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!