Juicy Couture Viva la Juicy Reviews

Back to Juicy Couture Viva la Juicy»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Yum!

    I have a hard time with perfum because it never stays on me or the smell is completely different after a while. Not with this one. It smells wonderful, has lasting power. I also get complements from people that really dont like perfums so yaay! — 7 years, 5 months ago
    yaya483 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Yum

    I heart this perfume! Smells soooo yummy — 7 years, 5 months ago
    ertsdfg | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it love it love Viva La Juicy!!

    i love this perfume my number 1 favorite followed by Be Delicious. got this as a sample and just instantly fell in love with it , it has this fresh smell that last all day, and is so yummy — 7 years, 5 months ago
    tyson03 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it

    Just bought it and absolutely love it. Fresh and fruity. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    Tuyet_Alcala | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!!

    I always get compliments when I wear this. It has a sweet floral scent that is not overpowering. The ingredients are: Wild Berries, Mandarins, Honeysuckle, Gardenia, Jasmine, Amber, Caramel, Vanilla, Sandalwood, Praline. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    sammytama | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    so good

    I got a sample of this on Ebay and I need to get a full sized bottle ASAP! It smells delicious! — 7 years, 5 months ago
    faithaymh | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it, love it, LOVE IT!

    I went to Sephora to buy another fragrance and got this one instead. It is so light and beautiful. I get so many compliments on it too! I feel it is well worth the price. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    cherspann | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I LOVE THIS!

    This is my favorite juicy fragrance. Every time I wear it people tell me that I smell good, and my friends are always looking to get a couple squirts. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    blondeswimmer | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it!!

    i own this perfume i bought it for xmas and i love it!! it came in a 3set kit! love the lotion but i didnt try the gel shower yet.. anyways is one of my fav's perfumes!! =) love the smell andd oh heck the bottle!!! <3 — 7 years, 7 months ago
    Maryszhita | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    smells yummy!!!

    This perfume smelly absolutley delicious! It smells sweet, but not like candy and its not too overpowering. I received it as a gift for my birthday along with the body lotion. I get soooo many compliments when I wear this perfume. I also love the super cute bottle with the big pink bow! — 7 years, 8 months ago
    brunettebeauty | 86 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Body » Fragrance » Juicy Couture Viva la Juicy

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"