Paris Hilton Heiress Reviews

Back to Paris Hilton Heiress»
Sort by:
  • 1

    YUCK

    Sick and tired of fruity celeb fragrances. This new concoction doesn't offer anything new. It just seems like a desperate attempt from Miss Hilton to regain some popularity. No such luck lady, that ship has sailed! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    FrankieFav | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Laaaa

    Sweet girly, flirty, young. Daily wear. J'adore ! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    Kristan_Hubbard | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Last resort

    I would only wear this perfume if it was my last resort before going out — 3 years, 2 months ago
    glaminargirl | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Heiress

    This perfume smells bad when you first put it on. It has hints of strawberry and bubblegum, which smell gross at first.However, after it's been on about an hour, it starts to smell pretty good. Definitely not a favorite though. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    sp22 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    This smells Great!

    I love this perfume. I dont really like Paris Hilton herself, but I have to say that this perfume smell great! Its not too sweet or floral, and is good for day or night. I love it. I purchased mine at my local JCpenny and got the whole set. Body lotion, full size perfume, and a roll on. Its great, Bottom line. Plus, I always get complements on it when Im wearing it. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    Sarah_Kate | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    yummy

    this perfume smells sooooo good! and is usually a great price. i love it — 4 years, 3 months ago
    whirl_gurl | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love this scent

    Not a big fan of Ms Hilton herself but this perfume smells great. I'm complimented a lot when wearing it. It's a universal scent, and can be worn day or night! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    sonyadehart | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    smells great!

    i actually love this product! it smells REALLY good, soft and nice! it could be worn to any occassion! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    michellerocks1 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Not bad

    This is the only one of PH's perfumes that doesn't smell cheap to me. It's actually a rather unique scent that I've gotten compliments on. It's not too sweet, and not too floral. It's a nice mix of the two that is good for both day and night. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    KristaLula | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend