Versace Bright Crystal Reviews

Back to Versace Bright Crystal»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Definite double-smell

    By far my perfume of choice. Let me relay to you two incidents in which this perfume proved its greatness. I was with a few friends at the mall and someone I had never met was in the group. A very cute someone. I went up to him and greeted and he INHALED my scent and was actually dazed. When we parted ways he asked for my number and interestingly enough, he listed it as Great Smelling Girl. We rem...read moreain friends to this day, and the name still hasn't left. Another incident: The TA for one of my classes and I had often participated in debates after school. On one such debate (when I began to use Bright Crystal) he paused and asked what perfume I was wearing. Turns out he wanted to buy it for his wife. I love it. It lasts on me. Its light and guys really seem to enjoy it. I wasn't at all a perfume person until I was given Bright Crystal as a gift. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    stockholmsyndrm | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 5

    Floral?

    Another so called floral that doesn't translate once it's on the skin, at least not mine. This smelled very much like men's cologne. I prefer a more feminine scent. Thankfully for me it didn't last too long. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    linedeyes | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beautiful!

    Received this for Christmas 2008, besides the bottle being spectacular, the scent is so light and feminine. It's a sparkling floral that is not overpowering, perfect for the spring/summer or for when you just want to feel gorgeous. I wouldn't mind giving this as a gift. — 5 years ago
    monalisastyle | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    feminine strong and fun

    This scent is flirty yet takes charge without being overwhelming. It lasts and is just the right strenght. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    agirlw | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pretty, fresh, clean is what comes to mind.

    Something you could wear to a movie-date, as it is quite sheer, it fades fairly quickly and you really need to be in close proximity to smell it.. However, when he does, I guarantee his heart will beat a little faster and he won't be able to control himself, he definitely will find himself nuzzling your neck for reasons unknown. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Glamorouxx | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    delicious

    I love it, it's so sweet and delicious. Everyone seems to give me a compliment of how good a smell. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    pepann | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Clean fresh smelling

    This perfume smells clean and fresh with maybe a touch of floral. It is not overwhelming it has a light fresh scent. You could wear this anywhere and not offend anybody. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Tegjoy | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I like it

    I've bought this several times and i like it. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    poppy_ | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Beautiful Scent!

    For the most part I've always stuck with my reliable Cinique Happy, but wanted to try something new. I love the Versace Bright Crystal and have gotten compliments whenever I wear it. The fragrance is fresh and romantic. I highly recommend it if you're looking to try something new! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    BecOnBeauty | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    fresh an sweet

    this is such a nice light fragrance. smells a little like lychee and pomegranate. i wish it lasted longer — 6 years ago
    faith24 | 107 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend