Novalash Nighttime Conditioner/Cleanser Pads Reviews

Back to Novalash Nighttime Conditioner/Cleanser Pads»
Sort by:
  • 10

    AMAZING product

    I absolutely love this product. It definitely prolongs the wear of my lashes. I am a certified extensionist and have the eyelash extensions myself and have had nothing but great results with this product. Clients love how great it not only removes eyemakeup but keeps the lashes soft as well. It is a great value for the cost as well. Very affordable and really, truly works. I love it!!! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Nbwebb | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10

    Novalash Nighttime Conditioner/ Cleanser pads

    I recommend this product to all my clients, and they love them. It extends the life of your lashes, helping to keep lashes looking glossy and curled. Excellent for conditioning the eye area! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    seletsilver | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 12 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    excellent companion for lash extensions

    The NovaLash Conditioning Pads are an essential companion to the NovaLash eyelash extensions. I have advised all of my clients to try these in order to extend the life of the lashes, reduce lash tangling, and also to keep them more moist and glossy in appearance. Every single client loves them and has seen a significant difference when using the pads versus when they occassionally forget to use them. This is a *must* when investing in NovaLash eyelash extensions! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    jentritt | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    FANTASTIC!!!

    This is the best way to remove makeup for your Novalash lashes or NOT, I have clients using this with or without lashes, This is so moiturizing and conditioning . They say it helps there brittle lashes grow even if they are not wearing lashes its so conditioniong. NOVALASH is the thing for everyones Lashes. These pads are so gentle to remove your makeup at night and yet take care to not damage or...read more hurt your lashes. This is the NUMBER ONE thing you should never leave home without! Buy TWO! better yet but two kits with the mascara You can NOT possibly go wrong! This should be ranked 20 on a scale of 1 to 10 — 4 years, 3 months ago
    ReJuvenation | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this product!!

    I am a stomach sleeper and this product keeps my nova lashes separated and perfectly curled! Not to mention the added benefit of softer more supple skin around my eyes. I use the pads every night without fail! I cannot live without them!!! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    momtotwinsplus1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for when lashes get dry...

    When I first started doing eyelash extensions I did not insist on my clients getting these pads. But they are absolutely a must have in any eyelash aftercare instructions. The lashes will last longer and you client's will be happier. Also great for get makeup removal. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Christinereedla | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Lash Extension Product!

    The Novalash Nighttime Conditioner makes your amazing lashes even better. Using this product makes my lashes last longer and keeps them soft and flexable so I don't bend them when I sleep on my face at night. The pads are so saturated that I can get several months out of a jar. Also, when I condtion my lashes I can get at least an extra week in before I need a fill. This stuff is GREAT! Nancy Tallahassee — 4 years, 3 months ago
    nancyed | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    no rubbing necessary to remove mascara

    NovaLash's nighttime conditioner/cleaner pads are wonderful. They easily remove all of my make-up and moisturizes the delicate skin around my eyes. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Elizabeth2010 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend