Paul Mitchell Tea Tree Lavender Mint Moisturizing Shampoo Reviews

Back to Paul Mitchell Tea Tree Lavender Mint Moisturizing Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 9

    great smell!

    I sometimes buy this shampoo for the smell alone. Its so refreshing and it smells great, it reminds me of getting my hair done at a professional salon. It seems to work pretty well as my hair looks shiny and healthy after using it — 6 months, 3 weeks ago
    anna1002 | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Wow, I love it!

    Well, I didn't actually buy this brand, but the generic from Sally's. I think this is a fantastic shampoo for the price (on sale for around $5 for 16 oz) I just want to let you know that I LOVE name brands as much as any other girl (that $15.99 sale on shampoo at ULTA is my best friend) but I also like to get a great deal. I've tried off brands for other shampoos before, but this one is actually n...read moreice because it smells amazing, works really well to invigorate my scalp, makes my hair feel very light and puffy, and you only need a small amount for your hair because it lathers really well. The only thing is that I probably won't recommend this for people with frizzy or dry hair because it does dry it out. But for people like me with flat and oily hair, this stuff is amazing. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    the_pink_petite | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Returned product

    I only tried the shampoo once and my fiance tried it once before I returned it. We both felt like it dried our hair and scalp. I also try not to use shampoos with sulfates in them and this one has them. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    angelpepper23 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    not what I expected

    This shampoo is way better than any drugstore brand shampoo. I found that it was not very moisturizing for my very curly hair. I did not like the way it felt in my hair. I thought it was very stripping I do not believe I would be purchasing this again. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    curlylyn | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    OH MY GOD!!!!!

    This was the greats stuff for my hair. Anyone w/ curly hair needs to try this. Yes its pricey but so worth it. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    ashley_bray | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    greaaaaat

    I have never used shampoo and conditioner that actually makes my hair soft! I couldn't believe after one use the difference in the feeling of my hair. I would definitely recommend to anybody who has issues with dry or damaged hair. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    beatles0587 | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    GREAT Shampoo, especially for the winter and dry-scalp

    I started using this shampoo just Friday, and I can't tell you the different it has made. The lavender smell is super relaxing, and it has made a dramatic different in my dry scalp I tend to get in the winter time in just 2 days! LOVE it! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    sbillow5 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love the lavender version

    This is so relaxing at bed time, it smells very "Aveda-ish" in my opinion & is soooooooo relaxing. Plus, it leaves your hair incredibly silky-soft. It lacks the stimulating tingle of the original Tea Tree products, which is ok - like I said, you need to wind down when it's time to hit the sack. On the earth friendly front - Paul Mitchell is a very socially responsible company. They a...read morere in the fore front of consumer safety, are cruelty-free, into philanthropy & with the Tea Tree line - funds the planting of trees through American Forests to offset all carbon emissions from the brand's manufacture and distribution... is that cool or what? To learn more, go to Paul Mitchell - We Care — 5 years, 1 month ago
    mikaela | 92 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend