Shiseido The Skincare Extra Gentle Cleansing Foam Reviews

Back to Shiseido The Skincare Extra Gentle Cleansing Foam»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Soooo Great!

    I had to switch from Clinique because it was ruining my skin (my pores were getting huge and my face was getting torn up) and I was very nervous because products kept making my skin worse. This cleared everything up the first time I used it and was so gentle on my very sensitive skin. I highly recommend this and its not tooo expensive for such a great product. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    kafenjmd21 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it............lol...

    great product , love the simple packaging. does not dry my skin or anything like that keeps it simpley smooth and evened out — 5 years, 7 months ago
    candyapples17 | 167 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    A great gentle cleaner

    I've been using this cleanser for about 2 years now and I love it! It is great for sensitive skin and always leave my skin feeling soft and clean. I have tempramental skin and this never irritates my skin. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Christine_Almo | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great!! I recommend!!

    I am a Shiseido lover and this is the best facial cleansing you will find. I've been using it for a long time. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    carolcoronel | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!.. Gentle yet potent.

    I have been using this cleanser for a long time now. The cleanser has a smooth, creamy texture and creates a gentle foam with water. It is very gentle and does not irrate my sensitive skin at all. In addition, the cleanser is very potent that you'll only need no bigger than a pea size to create enough foam to cleanse. A tube of this will last a long time... for me it last about 8 months. I'm kind...read morea a lazy butt when it comes to make-up removing so this is perfect since a little of it will wash away make-up squeeky clean. It is wonderful that it doesn't leave skin feeling tight or dry after cleaning. Definitely worth the investment to buy. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sisleyceli | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderfully gentle yet potent

    I have been using this cleanser for a long time now. The cleanser has a smooth, creamy texture and creates a gentle foam with water. It is a very potent cleanser that you'll only need no bigger than a pea size to create enough foam to cleanse. A tube of this will last a long time... for me it last about 8 months. I'm kinda a lazy butt when it comes to make-up removing so this is perfect since a...read more little of it will wash away make-up squeeky clean. It is wonderful that it doesn't leave skin feeling tight or dry after cleaning. Definitely worth the investment to buy. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    sisleyceli | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best I've ever used

    Finally the perfect cleanser. A little goes a long way. It removes makeup great and does not strip skin. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    nursekelly | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love the foam!

    The cleanser is creamy, yet light, and a little bit is all you need to get a face full of foamy lather. I love the way it smells, feels, and does it’s job. Makeup is easily removed, along with all dirt and oils. A little extra work is needed to remove stubborn or dark eye liner and mascara, but this can be remedied by using an eye makeup remover first. The end result is a squeaky-clean fee...read morel, without feeling fried out or tight. Extra Gentle Cleansing Foam does not tout any special properties, except for the fact that it is gentle, it foams, and it is good for sensitive skin. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    MakeupSearcher | 112 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is the PERFECT cleanser!

    I have tried so many cleansers on my sensitive skin which is sometimes dry and sometime oily. This product makes a wonderful rich later when you use just a tiny bit and rub your hands together. It removes makeup and also greasy waterproof makeup-remover. I just love it! It gets rid of the oil without drying out your face. A+ — 6 years, 1 month ago
    magoo2 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Gentle and Refreshing

    Shiseido has been my favorite ever since I first heard of it. As of all Shiseido products, this cleanser lives up to it\'s name. What I like about this cleanser is that it effextivly clears the face\'s impurities like blemishes, oil, dirt, and even makeup. Unlike other cleansers this does not dry out your skin, and you can use it twice a day, it moisterizes your skin. The scent is light and thera...read morepedic, you only need a small dab to this product to cover the whole face, so generaly, it lasts pretty long. Over all i would recremend this product to anyone with combination skin, oily skin, dry skin, normal skin, or people in thier 20\'s-30\'s. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    cassandra5322 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend