John Frieda Brilliant Brunette Lustrous Touch Smoothing Conditioner Reviews

Back to John Frieda Brilliant Brunette Lustrous Touch Smoothing Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 8

    One of my favorite conditioners

    This conditioner works wonders on my thick, wavy hair, leaving it very shiny, soft and manageable. The only downside is that it seems to take awhile to rinse out. All in all, I highly recommend this product. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    jonsmom | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    okay

    good price — 4 years, 11 months ago
    merri10 | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing for thick hair

    My hair is very incredibly thick plus a little bit dry and coase- and also very straight. This makes my hair soft and very shiny- I can feel the difference the minute I rinse it out. My hair stays soft and feels gorgeous until I rinse it all out. My only beef is with the scent- it's not bad, I guess I just prefer livelier scents for my hair but that's no real issue because the scent really does...read moren't stick around. This is the only conditioner I've used that really eliminates my frizz without making my hair look greasy. If your hair is thick and dry, you need to check this stuff out. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    SimplyRose | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good Stuff !!

    I give this a thumbs up !! I like how soft it made my hair but the price could be a little cheaper for how much you get. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    GooberSmoochers | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not impressed

    I've tried John Frieda products again and again. I'm done now. I find that this collection leaves my hair lackluster, almost feeling dirty! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    RoxieB | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    keeps my hair colored between colorings

    works great, i like it. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    jujyfruit012 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!

    I have always had problems with my hair, I have been dying my hair for a very long time and it feels dry and frizzy. I have tried almost every shampoo and conditioner out there, until I tried this product. It brings out every shade of color in my hair, and make it shine. it is an absolutely amazing shampoo! and it smells great! It makes my hair shiny and the highlights are vibrant and beautiful!...read more I love John Frieda products. I say try it! I also recommend Frieda's Frizz Ease Thermal Serum. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Teresa821 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Makes my hair seriously frizzy

    This conditioner makes my hair really frizzy and the ends look very dry everytime I use it. My hair definitely does not look lustrous when I use it. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    hula_girl71 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Conditioner!!

    Goes great w/ the shampoo(of course. Also great for color treated hair!! Makes my hair feel like it's been deep conditioned. Great stuff! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    kma033 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend