D.J.V. Beautenizer Fiberwig LX Mascara Reviews

Back to D.J.V. Beautenizer Fiberwig LX Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I Can't Live Without This!!!!

    My FAVORITE and the ONLY mascara I use. At night I get really lazy and don't want to put any extra effort in to take off my makeup. With this I don't have to, I just stick my face in the water and it comes off. And it doesn't flake if you cry which happens alot in the winter when my eyes tear. It doesn't give you length but works really well if you just need some volume like me. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Malyuchenko | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Different from everything else!

    This mascara is unlike anything I have ever tried! It basically coats your eyelashes to give you this "false eyelashes" look. It does not smudge or get clumpy which I love. IT is also very easy to remove since the pigment comes right off without smearing all over your eyes. Awesome! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    mkupcookie | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Can't stand alone

    I find that this mascara works pretty well - if used on top of another mascara. When I use it on it's own I find that the fibers don't have much to hang on to (likely due to the fact I have short, straight, Asian lashes). However, used on top of another mascara (Diorshow Iconic is my fav), it really does a lot to lengthen lashes. It stays on really well too. However, I don't have the time or patience to use this on a daily basis. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    rubiaba | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    pretty lashes

    this stuff is really great. it gives me long, dark lashes and it stays put! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    rooski | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Best I've found

    Since they discountinued my favorite mascara I've tried a bunch of different ones. This is the best I've found in that it doesn't flake or run. It goes on a little bit clumpy, it's kind of pricey, and while it washes off with soap and water it leaves the little fibers all over the sink. But I haven't found one I like more. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    sculptress | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best Mascara on the Market!

    I LOVE this mascara. I have lashes that I find to be a bit lacking in the long and thick department, but I can certainly fack it with Imju Fiberwig mascara. It leaves my lashes long and thick everytime and it so easy to remove. I can wear it all day with none of the flakes or raccoon eyes that i have gotten with other mascaras. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    JennDugan | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this mascara

    I adore this mascara. It gives me the length I want and if I want more volume, I keep adding it. I always use a lash builder underneath and Lash Injection by Too Face. Always. Always curl your lashs. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    ijetus | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not Worth All the Hype

    I'm always on the search for new and amazing beauty products. One of my favorite items that I wear on a daily basis is mascara so anything new I'll try. I was on a quest for a thickening mascara and poured over online reviews and product descriptions. I decided to try out Fiberwig after learning it was one of the top mascaras in Japan. The sales girl who directed me to the product assured me that ...read morethis was one of the best and I thought I couldn't lose. I have to say that unfortunately I wound up returning this product after only two times of using it. The formula is NOT thickening and the fiber strands don't work the wonders that they promise. The product is messy and gross to remove with all the fibrous strands getting all over the place. I have to be honest that I've tried much better from Lancome, Maybelline, Dior, and Benefit. Don't waste your time on this product. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    christlaetz | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great!

    This is the only mascara that I've used that doesn't smudge when i rub my eyes. When washing off, it comes off easily with warm water which is very convenient. It doesn't come off until you actually wash it off, so I've had no problems with it at all. The only con I would say is that it dries out and gets clumpy faster than some other mascaras that I've tried in the past. Overall, a GREAT mascara! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    andiexs | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    interesting

    I loved the technology behind this mascara, and it does lengthen an insane amount. However, it doesn't add much volume and can get clumpy. I like to use it on top of a volumizing mascara to add length. And it really does last allll day... — 5 years, 7 months ago
    cnguyen42 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend