Peter Thomas Roth Lashes To Die For Night Time Eyelash Conditioning Treatment Reviews

Back to Peter Thomas Roth Lashes To Die For Night Time Eyelash Conditioning Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Seriously....amazing!

    I recently had a stint with eyelash extensions and I will never make that mistake again. Not only were they painful, removal destroyed my naturally long, shiny, thick lashes. On a whim while at Sephora I decided to invest in this product...and I mean INVEST, it is pricey $$$!! I was totally unsure about this product because all these things seem like pure hype to me. However, this product i...read mores magic!!!!! I have been using it for 4 weeks EXACTLY and my lashes are truly restored to their former glory. I wish that I had taken a before picture so all of you could really see the effectiveness of this product. I can say though that there has been at least a 1/8 inch of growth which in eyelash terms is a lot!! I also have notice them shinier and more of them....I do remember that after the removal of the eyelash extensions I had one glaring gaping hole in between my lashes right in the center of my eye. The whole has been replaced with a cluster of beautiful new glossy lashes. This product is totally worth the cost and will definitely last you 2 months at least!!! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    dtrivi215 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 9 people said helpful

  • 1

    IT MADE MY LASHES FALL OUT, ALSO!!!

    I used this product and got my $ back from Sephoria after my lashes fell out within 30 days. The only product that I use is Latisse, and it's $5 cheaper and boy does it work!! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    kimmmie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    I think it is great

    Just me. It worked well; perhaps the other reviewers didn't use it properly. JMO. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    jayeno | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Try Rapid Lash for less than half the price!

    I've been using Rapid Lash since the beginning of December, so it's been almost 3 months. It costs $49 on a popular co-line drug store site, doesn't have the potential dangerous vision side effects of Latisse, and it actually works if you give it time. I noticed that my lashes were longer within 6 weeks. You just have to wait for it to work, but at $49 vs. $125, it's certainly worth a shot. I ...read moreunderstand that it irritates some people's eyelids, but somebody's going to be allergic to one thing or another; too bad they don't have a sample size. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Cicely53 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    BEWARE....

    those of you thinking of spending your hard earned money on any of these types of products better "do your homework". I heard on most if not all that some of these products continue to work AS LONG AS YOU USE THE PRODUCT when you stop your lashes go back to their original condition. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    shoppingq | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    IT'S WORTH THE MONEY

    I STARTED TO USE EYELASHES TO DIE FOR ON SEPT. 22, AND NOW, ON NOV. 18, I AM AMAZED TO SEE HOW MY EYELASHES HAVE NOT ONLY GROWN, BUT HAVE ALSO FILLED IN WHERE I HAD NONE BEFORE. I HAVE BEEN WEARING FALSE EYELASHES FOR YEARS, BUT HAVE GROWN TIRED OF THE MESS AND BOTHER. WHEN I HEARD THE PRICE I ALMOST DIDN'T BUY THE PRODUCT, BUT I DECIDED TO BITE THE BULLET. I AM DELIGHTED WITH MY EYELASHES, AND I HAVE HAD NO SIDE AFFECTS. I DEFINITELY RECOMMEND IT!!! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    NANATUTOR | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 13 people said helpful

  • 1

    My eyelashes fell out and became thin and brittle

    I've always had long eyelashes but not thick eyelashes. I purchased this at Ulta and could not wait to see the results. I've been using it for a month every evening and during that time noticed my eyelashes began to fall out. I thought maybe the product forced the old lashes out and new thick ones in. NO! I'm so disappointed because my mascara doesn't go on smoothly and my eyelashes lost length...read more and thickness. So now I have stubby, thin, short eyelashes. Seriously, do not waste your money. I really hope they grow back — 5 years, 7 months ago
    gml123 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 7 people said helpful

  • 1

    $125....

    ...you've got to be kidding me....and I bought it! I guess I'm the fool. I noticed NOTHING! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    plytle1 | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  20 of 25 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend