L'Oréal Paris Lash Out Mascara Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Lash Out Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 2

    No Deal

    I have very small, thin lashes. This product did not lengthen my lashes nor did it add any volume to them. I also had minimal clumping. I like Loreal products very much, so this was disappointing to me. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Tracy_D | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Tried and True

    I first started using Lash out mascara years ago after reading an article that said Jennifer Aniston used it. Not that I am a huge fan of JA, however for the price it was worth a try. I loved it and have been using it ever since. Through the years I have tried high end formulations and always find myself going back to Lash Out. It deposits great color while separating your lashes. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    chesapek | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I keep going back to this!

    I am a make up diva! I love to try new things and search for the best on a budget. I have been using this product for somewhere around 15 years. I always want to try the newest thing on the market-then I always go back to my trusted Lash Out and I wonder why did I ever try anything else? Nothing is as good as this! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Angela260 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I Love this Mascara

    I have been using this mascara for years now, and I would be lost without it. I've tried other more expensive brands as well as cheaper brands, but I always come back to this one. I love the way it lifts and separates my lashes and make my eyes pop. Thanks L'Oreal for such a wonderful product! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    1hppymama | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    A lot like the L'oreal Voluminous.

    I have this in the waterproof version. This is great mascara but it seems like it does the same thing L'oreal Waterproof Voluminous does. It lengthens and makes your lashes soft and full. The formula is a bit thick and becomes a little dry after awhile but still doesn't clump or flake on me. Overall this is an underestimated mascara that more people should try out. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Marasy | 104 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Department store quality without the department store price

    I accidentally found this little treasure when leaving my MAC mascara at home and needed to find a replacement asap at a drug store. I have very thin lashes and was amazed at the lengthening and thickening of this product. No clumping, either. I do find, however; that I need to replace the tube more often as it seems to dry out more quickly. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    adgirl | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    good stuff

    this stuff is da bomb yo — 5 years, 10 months ago
    zntke711 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    It's beautifully Versatile!

    My experience with L'Oreal Paris Mascara was most incredible. It made my eyelaashes look so much longer and fuller, immediately. The easygrip handle makes for simpler application and i'd recommend it to anyone wanting "modol-like" eyelashes. Marlena Anderson — 5 years, 10 months ago
    renee25 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love It!

    I have been using this product for years. It lengthens & thickens you eyelashes without clumping for a natural look! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Lynnharasym | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Loved it

    Strong lashes, non clumping, a natural look! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    swstargal1 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend