Frederic Fekkai Salon Glaze Reviews

Back to Frederic Fekkai Salon Glaze»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Fantastic!

    This is probably the best glossing product I have ever used! It doesn't weigh down my hair or make it greasy-looking and the shine lasts through multiple washings. I use it 1-2 times per week (I wash my hair 4-5 times per week) and have noticed that the effects get even better over time. If I could rate this product a 20 I would! — 5 years ago
    interzone | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE this product

    I received this as a Sephora sample and must go back to buy a regular size of it. It made my hair so shiny and healthy looking. Just put it on wet hair after shampooing and conditioning and leave in for 3-5 minutes then rinse. It's worth the extra time. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    dancarina | 114 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Wow... dont have to go to a salon for this one..

    This is wonderful... if you have highlights like me. You shampoo, condition, and than use this last. It sets in and seals in your color, conditions your hair and allows the color to stay much much longer. Keeps ends of hair moisturized and color true and vibrant. For the price in a salon compared to this, there is no competition. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Seaglassgirl | 94 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    GREAT!

    This product delivers what it promises!!! My hair feels soft and shines after using it. It's a bit pricy. I have very long highlighted hair and it's kind of costly but I am willing to pay the price for the results it delivers. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    ucla2008 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Lovely product

    Picked this up yesterday from sephora because I've been too lazy to go to my stylist. The price is a few dollars cheaper than the usual glaze I get, but since it's more than one use, you get more bang for your buck in that sense. I really liked the quality of this product and i didn't see anything too harsh in the ingredient list. I would try it out for sure. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Vonski84 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Shine like whoa

    I couldnt belive my hair after i used this the first even the 20th time it was amzing i have very damadged frizzy splitend colord hair it works well for me! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Megann | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Help for Tired Hair

    The first week of September is one of the busiest times of the year. Whether you're getting kids back to school, going back yourself or just getting back into the swing of work. For me, August is spent shuttling back and forth to the beach. My hair is dry and tired from all the time in the salt water and under the bright sun. As busy as I've been, I haven't had the time to make it to the salon...read more for a good chop, some new highlights, and toning. My complaints would be that at $28, it's not cheap and since I have such thick and long hair, it only lasts for a few treatments. Still much cheaper than having it done at the salon though. I did pick the Salon Glaze up thinking I will be washing my hair and this is one small thing that could make a difference. The result: after a couple of uses (it claims the effects are cumulative), my hair was smoother and shiner. The effects were most obvious on the underside of my hair where I don't have the highlights and my hair is significantly darker. I would buy this again. I think it's a good treatment, especially in between salon visits. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    thejetsetgirls | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    The best glaze ever!

    Wow! what can I say this has to be one of the best clear glazes in the market...I've tried a few but this one really makes your hair shiny also leaving it conditioned. I have recieved many compliments on my shiny hair thanks to Fekkai! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Jannyl08 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not Great

    Not at all impressed with this one. I do not feel it lived up to what it states. Did not notice more shine. I will stick with Alterna. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Shelle | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Product for High Dollar!

    This is a great product as all Fekkai products are but the cost is a bit steep for todays prices! The companies need to give us girls a break!lol — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Pywakitt | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend