Avon TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray Reviews

Back to Avon TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love it!

    It stays on for long and it smells great, I would definitely buy it again1 — 2 years, 1 month ago
    M_M2 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing

    very soft and floral, received good compliments. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    lunagirl505 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    My fav

    I love the way this smells!!! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    share_the_love | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    cold weather wonder

    I love this one, special for any season but summer, of cause I wear it summer sometime, but I prefer it on the cold day , it just warm up you day and last loooong time. love it. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    judy_iris | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Excellent!!

    This is one of my absolute favorites that I will not be without! It smells incredible and the scent lasts for hours. I always get compliments on it. Very feminine, and not too expensive, especially when it is on sale. Pretty bottle, too! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Patti_E | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A must have

    Smells so good — 5 years, 7 months ago
    az1376 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Switched from Estee Lauder's Beautiful

    When I started selling Avon, I knew I had to wear an Avon fragrance. I've worn Beautiful for so long. My husband loves this fragrance. It only costs $30.00. I often find it on sale buy one get one free. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    tonette | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    my favorite

    Today is my absolute favorite perfume of all time. It smells so good. — 6 years ago
    ambo7777 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend