Physicians Formula Organic wear 100% Natural Origin Liquid Bronzer Reviews

Back to Physicians Formula Organic wear 100% Natural Origin Liquid Bronzer»
Sort by:
  • 1

    DISGUSTING PRODUCT

    I absolutely hated this. I would rather go bear faced my entire life than use this again. Its too watery and it runs like no other. Not only that but when I tried to blend it into my skin, it stung. I have combination skin and it made me INSANELY oily! Also it smells disgusting! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    tabbyk4t | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great product

    I bought this after the beauty advisor at my local CVS recommended it and let me test it out. I did have to pick a shade darker than my skin tone as she told me this brand is typically pretty light. It provided good coverage and I had no problems at all with the product itself. However, the packaging eventually got a small hole in it and the product leaked out into my cosmetic bag. I bought a seco...read morend tube of it, only to have the exact same thing happen. Both times, a small hole formed on the neck of the tube where the cap screwed on. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    lauriemac982 | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Light to Natural

    This is a great, light-weight tinted moisturizer for days when you don't need or want to wear heavier foundation. The color selection is slim but the formula blends so well into your skin that most should not have a problem with it. There is a strong scent to it that smells vaguely masculine but it disappears after you're finished applying it. This has just enough coverage to even out my skin a bi...read moret but still look natural. I much prefer this to Neutragena's Healthy Skin Glow Sheers tinted moisturizer. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Marasy | 104 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very good!

    Not to greasy, just leaves your skin dewy & sunkissed =) — 5 years, 5 months ago
    amanduhze | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    physicians formula organic wear 100% natural origin liquid bronzer

    I decided to try this one day because I was looking for a new foundation. I really like it,it's not greasy, absorbs well and quickly, the color matches well and the price is good. It does have an odd smell not sure what it smells like though. It lasts the whole day I only reapply in the evening if I am going somewhere to freshen up. It is well worth the 10 dollars. I have gotten some great deals at store with buy one get one 50% off. I will continue to wear and recommend this to my friends — 3 years, 1 month ago
    jblanton67 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    perfcet bronzer for fair skin

    i am a fair skinned red head & this bronzer is the best ive used so far. dont even need a base make up with this perfect lightweight bronzer on skin & I only have to apply 2x a day once in morning & once late afternoon price is great luv it — 6 years, 3 months ago
    candy25 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    BEST bronzer for fair skin

    Not only is it the best bronzer I've tried (and I've tried quite a few), the color si the most natural, it does not break me out, and it's one of the least expensive. It's a WIN WIN! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lizd75 | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Great value.

    I switched to this after using a stila tinted moisturizer because I was looking for a cheaper product. overall, it provides an even wash of color that is very complimentary to my fair skin and does add some 'glow.' it also absorbs quickly and is not greasy. my big complaint, though, is the smell. It is such a funky odor that I sometimes hold my breath when applying it. thankfully, the odor does no...read moret last, but it is really unpleasant. maybe that's what they mean when they say it is 'natural'? — 6 years, 3 months ago
    talk2uranalyst | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend