Avon GLAZEWEAR Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to Avon GLAZEWEAR Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 10

    A Gloss For All Seasons

    This is by far the best lip gloss going. It applies easily and provides fantastic coverage. It's moisturizing in winter and doesn't "bleed" even on the hottest days of summer! The color selection is endless and it's great worn alone or layered over a favorite lipstick. This gloss is definitely a winner! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Tami14 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    great lipgloss

    I have this in a few different colors. Very inexpensive and nice color and shine. For the price, you can't beat it. Also, they are on sale alot. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    doubletrouble | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best.Lipgloss.Ever!

    This is by far my favorite lip gloss. It is available in many colors, and does not smell fruity or perfum-ey like most lip glosses. It has a pleasant calming smell, like lavender maybe, and it has no taste at all. The full color glosses are great, and the dazzlers are sheer glosses with just enough glitter to shine without feeling gritty. The gloss is not sticky, and your lips don't feel greas...read morey either. It's super-moisturizing, and has good staying power. There are so many colors available, there is a Glazewear lip gloss for everyone! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    slmshdy310 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    THIS LIP GLOSS ROCKS !!!!

    Has the best texture, not all sticky like other glosses... Very Moisturizing to the lipe as well. I think I have this in 6 or 7 colors - There is a color for ANYONE in this brand of gloss, from the palest nuetrals, to Fire hot Crimson Red !! WORTH EVERY PENNY !!!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    CelticRaven | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Avon Glazewear is fabulous!

    This lip gloss stays in place! Your lips do not feel like they are about to slip apart, and the gloss does not bleed! The color is also exactly what it looks like on. Great stuff! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jking513 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Color and Shine that lasts a long time!

    Avon makes alot of great lip sticks and lip glosses, this is one of them. The color is exact, ( and there are too many colors to list), goes on smoothl , not tacky and does shine. The container is portable and compact and the product lasts a long, long time. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    islegirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Brown Sugar Baby

    This product lasts a long time, and is so not sticky. The color I think anyone can wear. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    riojas7 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Lipgloss

    I love this lipgloss - my favorite color is brown sugar. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    sleighty | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My fave!

    This is my go-to lip gloss of choice and has been for years since its debut. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    bluebones75 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend