Neutrogena Nourishing Eye Duo Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Nourishing Eye Duo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    i love it

    I love these eye shadows. It goes on so smooth, and lasts all day! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    jacquelinemarie | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great!

    i have this color in the blue and silver, and its great for a dramatic look on the go! the shadows feel soft on my skin and show up great. i love this shadow, but i wish it was just a bit cheaper. great product! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    hellokitty90p | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Long Lasting

    This shadow duo works great. I have blue eyes and purchased the "Sweet Dusk" shade. It goes on smooth, doesn't crease, and lasts! Another great Neurogena product... — 5 years, 4 months ago
    MS1973 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    light and smooth

    I was looking for a natural looking shadow that enhanced my eyes, so I chose the iced coffee shade. I love the color! It is light and has a slight shimmer that enhances your eyes! I'd recommend using your own eyeshadow brush, but the one included works ok if it is all you have. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Tracy810 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Eye enhancer

    I bought the Iced Coffee but ended up exchanging it for the one in this picture because it was too light. The colors go on a lot lighter than in the box, which can be good if you want a natural looking wash of color...but if you're going for bold, eye popping color, this wouldn't be the shadow. I agree with the reviewer down below that these shades would probably be best suited for mature women an...read mored/or professionals who want a hint of color without looking extremely made up. It's packaged nicely and goes on pretty well. Just use an actual eye shadow brush if you don't like the applicator included. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    lbalaji1 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    One of those products I keep returning to

    Of all of the eye shadows I own this is the one I keep using most often. It goes on nicely and stays on, even during long days. It's great for mature woman who do not want to feel overly made up. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    ToTheMoon | 129 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Decent shadow

    Very good value - quality is comparable to more expensive shadows. The applicators are not the best, but the shadow itself is smooth and flattering - not too intense and not too subtle. I have the silver/navy combo which brings out my blue eyes. Packaging is sleek and convenient. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    mesmith05 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Not a big fan....

    I didn't care for this eyeshadow. I have dry skin and it seems to make my eyelids feel drier. I also thought the color wasn't true, it went on A LOT lighter than I thought. Packaging is okay and I like the way the eyeshadows are displayed together. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ArtMom | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend