Mary Kay Compact Powder Brush Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Compact Powder Brush»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great little tool

    I have truly enjoyed my Mary Kay compact powder brush. At first glance, I thought that it would not be a makeup tool that I would use; but I was mistaken. The brush picks up color very well and distributes onto the skin very nicely. I also use this brush to sweep on my contour powder and it works great! Overall, this little brush has been a go to for me even though it is in the mini category of Mary Kay brushes. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    mlottie | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Compact blush brush

    I use this brush everyday - it's great! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    LauMoo217 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Horrible product

    As a former MK consultant, I found the brushes that Mary Kay offered were awful. I am now a properly trained cosmetogist, and can tell you, this brush is inferior. I never got a nice smooth application, that I do with the quality brushes I use now. If you get roped into buying one of Mary Kay's "quality" brushes, you've been ripped off. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    beauty12 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    brush

    nice bristles, great for powder, or bronzer. soft, natural feeling, & comfortable. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Samarita | 139 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great brush, great price

    This is such a handy, great brush for the pressed powder. And the price is awesome compaired to high end brushes. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Louwho | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    mary kay brush

    great brush and great price — 5 years, 11 months ago
    7blondie | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    perfect

    i love the size of this brush and it works so well to evenly spread on your makeup.. — 6 years ago
    stacy7063 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Buy!

    I have this brush and it is small and does the job. I like that it is compact and fits in my compact holder. great buy! — 6 years ago
    hbbs55 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    What a BUY !

    This Mary Kay brush is very high quality at a low price ! You are sure to get your money's worth. How can anyone afford NOT to buy it. This is what makes Mary Kay so GREAT ! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    AKU075 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend