Chanel Soleil Tan De Chanel Reviews

Back to Chanel Soleil Tan De Chanel»
Sort by:
  • 7

    makeup

    a little to pricy but does have a great bronzy feeling to it — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ericaresch | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great product. . .Great Package

    Not only does the bronzer work well, but also the case is perfect for use at home and on the road-- Not oily--and great coverage-- This one works! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    gcovitt | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    pretty good

    not awesome, its big and pricey... — 6 years, 5 months ago
    angstychiquita | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Too pricey for a so so bronzer

    It is a nice bronzer, but to be honest it didn't do wonders for me. Save some money, there are cheaper and better bronzers out there! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    elizab48 | 70 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  71 of 72 people said helpful

  • 8

    Very Good

    A great find for those of us with oily skin. Applies evenly and doesn't cake up or smear. Very pricy, so if you can find an alternative for less. For those of us with oily skin, I found it worth the investment. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Ernestine14 | 137 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    beautiful

    best color ever, most naturual looking, gives you total beach bombshell look, takes some get used to, but once you get the hang of it you'll love it — 6 years, 5 months ago
    girly143k | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    better than a day at the beach

    this stuff is better than a day at the beach. for real. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    may15smurfa | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    alright

    the product was alright but not worth that much money. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jixie6425 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    great product, but pricey

    I received this as a gift, and I love it- great light coverage, very natural-looking, plus it's chanel! But I wouldn't pay almost $50 for it on my own. I have tried others for 10 dollars that are almost as good--not as good, but good enough. Still a great product if price isn't an issue. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    hmcnaron | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend