Tess Shimmer Smile Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to Tess Shimmer Smile Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 8

    minty goodness

    i actually won some of this and was pleasantly surprised that it was mint "flavored" and not fruity. i love that it's just clear with no tint. lasts a long time. now i just need to find where i can actually buy some! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    superbong777 | 92 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sweepstakes

    Sweepstakes Entry — 6 years, 3 months ago
    cbonefixer | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome l,ip Gloss!

    I love peppermint scents. And it is nice and light on the lips. It doesn't make my lips feel like something is caked on. And it is great to kiss someone and them enjoy the taste and smell of ur lips. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jandi21 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Great for kissing!

    I love this product because it has such a light scent, and it smells like toothpaste or something that your mouth might actually be in contact with, instead of a sugary, gooey fruity scent like some lip products. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mel778 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    great!

    i use it so much! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    derek_lover | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    it tastes and smells like pepermints

    it tastes and smells like pepermints & leaves your lips soft and lucious! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ogirlie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    layer it girls!

    This shimmer lip treatment works great alone but even better, put it over your lip stick it's fab. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    DarcieBaumann | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smells Great!

    This lipgloss kept my lips shiny and smooth! it tastes and smells like pepermints which is perfect for the holidays! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    vougegirl90 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice Shine

    I love this lip treatment because it adds just enough shimmer , not too much shine , and my lips feel unbelievably soft. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Grace45 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend