Sarah Jessica Parker Covet Eau De Parfum Reviews

Back to Sarah Jessica Parker Covet Eau De Parfum»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Worst perfume EVER.

    This smelled to high heaven. I could not get past the chemical scent and was an extremely nauseating affair. I would not recommend this to anyone. — 8 months ago
    statickyogo | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    my hubby's fav on me

    My husband got me this for a gift and I love it. It's just the type of scent that smells good on my. It's light and not overpowering like so many of today's perfumes. It's sexy and more adult smelling without being an old lady scent plus I don't smell like everyone else out there when I wear this. — 6 years ago
    bc07edge | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Citronella Candle

    Blah, That's the best word I can use to describe Sarah Jessica Parker's Covet fragrance. For one it's kinda strong. Some of the notes in the fragrance are: top notes of wet greens, geranium leaves, Sicilian lemon, lavender and chocolate; a heart of honeysuckle, magnolia and muguet, and a drydown of musk, vetiver, bois de cashmere, teakwood and amber. It has all these notes but mostly you smell the...read more sicilian Lemon and greens and it reminded me of a citronella candle that people tend to keep outside during summer barbarques. Not a pleasant smell! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Shelleybean | 144 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    This is not for me to strong

    I just did not like this. It was to heady floral for me. The Sales associate told me this was not a popular perfume at all. They actually stopped carrying it because it was not selling people did not like it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Tegjoy | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Airy

    I recently purchased a bottle of Lovely and got a bottle of Covet for free as part of a promotion. This scent is so feminine and airy not heavy or over floral smelling. It has quickly become one of my favorites to wear. I find my self switching between her two fragrances every other day of the week. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Ladiabla | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My Favorite Parfum

    I just love the smell of Covet! Its a perfect mixture of scents! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    vem7 | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    smells alright

    this is alright smells nice — 6 years, 3 months ago
    weasel | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    My new favorite everyday perfume!

    I love "green" smelling perfumes, and am a big fan of Lovely by SJP...so when this hit the market I knew I had to try it. At the fragrance counter I was given a tester and immediately loved it. I got it right then and there (which is rare for me). I usually like to wear the sample spritz for a while to see what the dry-down is like on me...but I wanted that scent NOW. I still like it...read more as much as I did when I got it. It's a nice springy floral with green topnotes. The drydown is really nice on me...it really releases the greeny nature of the scent. I love the bottle. It has the prettiest little brown crystal stopper on top. I always feel luxurious putting it on. All of the guys at my work ask what I'm wearing...wanting to get it for their wives. All of my girlfriends just say I smell good...which is the ultimate compliment to me. It's also a strong enough scent to be smelled...that's huge with me...but not so strong you're invading others' space! Go try a spritz at the counters! I also hear SJP launched a new version of this (a purple color)...can't wait to try it!!! :) — 6 years, 4 months ago
    katygmorris | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    smells fantastic

    This is one of the best smelling fragrances to come out in years. It is light and very sexy smelling. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    yc_pippi | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend