Smith's Minted Rose Lip Balm Reviews

Back to Smith's Minted Rose Lip Balm»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I'm a guy and I use it too!

    I have really bad cystic acne and I use a prescription topical cream, which can very badly dry out my skin, and I have to use it. The dryness can affect everywhere, and my lips don't dodge the bullet. So one day it got so bad that I sucked up my manly pride and went to a specialty beauty shop and bought this. It. Is. Absolutely. Great. Within minutes it deeply moisturized and healed my lips. It al...read moreso dulled the pain from all the splits in them. Great great stuff and well worth the 7 dollar price. Also, my sensitive skin can get the pores clogged by other balms, but none of that has happened. If you're going through acne treatments with harsh prescriptions, use a lot of facial moisturizer and get this stuff for your lips. Saved my week. — 3 weeks, 3 days ago
    Javierurrea | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Miracle in a tin

    This lip balm is cheap, but don't let that fool you. I've been using the lip balm every day for months and the product isn't even halfway gone. It leaves a beautiful tint and shine to your lips while it moisturizes. It's a must have product during the winter. The taste is lovely. It has a rose scent much like Smith's rosebud salve, but has a cooling mint scent mixed in. Don't hesitate to buy this product. It's a miracle for your lips at a cheap price. — 4 months ago
    ashlyn_neader | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful!

    Best lip balm ever! It saved my lips, the only thing that actually moisturizes and softens my lips! It should be #1 — 9 months, 1 week ago
    Tootru | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best lipbalm yet & it's multipurpose too!

    Honestly, I've tried from chapstick to carmex to burt's bees and vasoline but when I started using the Minted Rose Lip Balm I was completely surprised. It didn't just sit on top of my lips like other balms do. It seeps into your skin to provide a layer of moisture which means you don't have to reapply often. I also use it on my cuticles because they tend to get dry as well and it doesn't heal them...read more right away, but it provides a temporary relief. It's worth $6-7 (sephora). I will def buy again! — 9 months, 4 weeks ago
    drod723 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Just plain good

    I'm not very fond of lip balms, butters, etc. that have too much fragrance because...well... it becomes overbearing. But minted rose has a really good formula in regards to the scent. Its a really simple lip balm with few ingredients and works well for chapped lips. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    Beautyrae | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Lip balm...

    Smith's minted rose lip balm is one of the bests I have tried till date. I absolutely love it. Its light pinkk in color and the minty flavour is not overpowering and has a soothing effect on the lips. Doesn't leave a whitish cast. It leaves lips soft and moist and I use this all round the year. It smells heavenly. I have tried the strawberry fraise from their collection and I equally love it. My l...read moreips go dry tooo soon and this lip balm just does wonders to my lips. I plan to try others from their collection. This tub is huge and is gonna last you really long. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    amu_blackeyes | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best thing for a Canadian wiinter!

    I love it. I love it and I'm so sorry I went to Europe without it and I will be getting 2 or 3 when I can get home next. This is hands down the best lip balm I have ever used. Not sticky, amazing staying power and protection, lovely tint. Better than Burt's Bees, better than Lush. Nothing compares and nothing gets my lips through the cold, dry winters of Alberta like this stuff. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    sonya_kinsey | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My Fave Balm

    I tend to buy a lot of balm but in the end I just don't use it. Even my EOS w/c I love later left a bitter taste in my mouth. What I love about Smith's Minted Rose Lip Balm is it's light color that gives a good sheen in my lips. Day and night I used it more and more... So addicting. Plus the moist stay pretty well. It's also a plus that's it's minty... Light minty... This is the best one I've tried. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    tinkerbella88 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"