Smith's Minted Rose Lip Balm Reviews

Back to Smith's Minted Rose Lip Balm»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Just plain good

    I'm not very fond of lip balms, butters, etc. that have too much fragrance because...well... it becomes overbearing. But minted rose has a really good formula in regards to the scent. Its a really simple lip balm with few ingredients and works well for chapped lips. — 9 months, 3 weeks ago
    Beautyrae | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Lip balm...

    Smith's minted rose lip balm is one of the bests I have tried till date. I absolutely love it. Its light pinkk in color and the minty flavour is not overpowering and has a soothing effect on the lips. Doesn't leave a whitish cast. It leaves lips soft and moist and I use this all round the year. It smells heavenly. I have tried the strawberry fraise from their collection and I equally love it. My l...read moreips go dry tooo soon and this lip balm just does wonders to my lips. I plan to try others from their collection. This tub is huge and is gonna last you really long. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    amu_blackeyes | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best thing for a Canadian wiinter!

    I love it. I love it and I'm so sorry I went to Europe without it and I will be getting 2 or 3 when I can get home next. This is hands down the best lip balm I have ever used. Not sticky, amazing staying power and protection, lovely tint. Better than Burt's Bees, better than Lush. Nothing compares and nothing gets my lips through the cold, dry winters of Alberta like this stuff. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    sonya_kinsey | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Fave Balm

    I tend to buy a lot of balm but in the end I just don't use it. Even my EOS w/c I love later left a bitter taste in my mouth. What I love about Smith's Minted Rose Lip Balm is it's light color that gives a good sheen in my lips. Day and night I used it more and more... So addicting. Plus the moist stay pretty well. It's also a plus that's it's minty... Light minty... This is the best one I've tried. — 2 years ago
    tinkerbella88 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    love!

    i have the dryest lips ever. No matter how many times i reapply chapstick, my lips are still like bricks. i've tried everything out there and by far this is my favorite. i only use minted lip balms so i wasnt so stoked when i tried the regular version of this at sephora. but this so amazing and a real refresher. i dont have to apply as much chapstick through out the day anymore! a staple in every girl's makeup bag — 2 years, 2 months ago
    twinkledimples | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    I keep tins of this everywhere-at work, at home, in my purse...I tried the regular balm first and loved it, but when I first dipped my finger in the minted version I was hooked. Nothing better. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    pandabearjones | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    : )

    I love this stuff. It lasts forever. I went to the gym for an hour and a half and it was still on. It has a slight peach color and gorgeous shine. The only downside is that the smell and taste is strong and makes my stomach hurt after a while, but other than that, it's a must have! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    thr33things | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love

    One the best lip balms to use before bed. Stays on all night and your lips are soft in the morning, not to mention that the mint scent helps with your breath ( a little). The little tin container lasts forever, so its a good buy. — 6 years ago
    skywalker | 103 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend