Blistex Spa Effects Reviews

Back to Blistex Spa Effects»
Sort by:
  • 10

    BEST CHAP-STICK

    This is the best chap-stick yet. They all smell so good and it moisturizes so well. SO WELL. I absolutely love these and were them all through the dry winter months. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    ParadisCoCo | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    taste great, but not enough moisture

    These little chapsticks are a great deal, til you find out they hardly moisturize your lips. Sure, they taste great, and if you're swiping it on right before you kiss someone, it's nice, but they don't moisturize nearly enough. Regular green-tube Blistex is what I'm sticking with. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    pidgeyoki | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Wife really likes it

    Well she wont stop talking about it. — 6 years ago
    coyotezeye | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Blistex Spa Chapstick

    LOVE LOVE LOVE IT! I wear it 24/7! Makes my lips feel amazing! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    MonicaD84 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    3 yummy flavors-good for stashing in pockets or purses

    these were such a great deal i had to try them. my favorite stick was the yellow one, which reminds me of maple syrup. they apply smoothly and feel pleasant on the lips, but i do not feel that they moisturize as long as some of my favorite brands. i feel like i have to reapply quite frequently to stay moisturized. i shoved my tubes into pockets of coats to have as a back-up. not good enough coverage and lip protection to be my everyday lip balm stick! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    tinylittlebird | 88 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nice

    Provided good moisture without a waxy/greasy feeling, and the variety of flavours kept me from getting bored with it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    sykick | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Blistex

    actually kept my lips rather smooth and protected this winter. Didn't seem really waxy like some chapsticks. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    ashleyh23 | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Spa Effective

    I love all three of these. They go on very smoothly and keeps my lips moisturized! I love the smell of each three! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    nlclark | 78 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend