Sexy Hair Smooth & Seal Reviews

Back to Sexy Hair Smooth & Seal»
Sort by:
  • 10

    My hair is so sleek now!

    As much as I try with my hair, I feel like I was always teetering between voluminous, but frizzy and smooth, but lifeless. With this mist, I stay bouncy and shiny. The price is a bit steep, so I stock up at Ulta when they have big sales on it (paired with those nifty circular coupons, I can usually get my bottles for about seven bucks). Even if I did have to pay full price for a bottle, I wouldn't balk. I haven't found a single product that does what this does! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    D.Catherine | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Ok

    I used this after straightening my hair. It toned down my frizz! It didn't add any shine but toning down my Frizz was a miracle in itself! I didn't like the smell! Kind of expensive! I really don't think I will buy this again because of the price — 2 years, 3 months ago
    Mishashawnea | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Shine Serums and Sprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Must Try!!! Love IT!!!!!

    I have been using this product for over 2 years now and I just love the results I achieve from this shine spray! It doesn't weigh my hair down, nor does it make my hair oily or greasy! I love that's in an areosol spray, I think that is one of the main factors of this spray not making your hair oily or greasy because it sprays on lightly. As for the smell, well it really doesn't smell so bad to me,...read more it is a tad strong. It is great for blow drying you hair as well as using it as a heat protector for flat irons. If you have not tried this product yet, I highly recommend you give it a try. It's a real bang for your buck compaired to other brands!!! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    PinkGirl76 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!

    After I straighten my hair I spray just a light mist through my layers and it seals the cuticle and keeps frizz out without adding weight. I've tried the glossing serums, but they are always too much for my baby fine hair. This product is my rock star. Take away the frizz while leaving me with some body and shine! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    briar_rogue | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Hmm...

    Not sure why this products so popular? It worked okay for me. I mean, it worked just as well as a nice light serum. The smells a little strong, and it smells like baby powder to me. I didn't see a lot of shine after, which was what I was ultimately after, so i would have to say that this was not an amazing find for me. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    _brittneyleigh_ | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great for straighening and blow drying

    this product is amazing for keeping all the frizz down even in humid florida weather. i use this when i blow dry my hair cause without it, it gets POOFY! and i also use it when i straighten it. but i gave it a 9 because if your accidentally use too much, it looks very greasy so use sparingly :) — 5 years, 1 month ago
    tinalaughsalot | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I use this product with my flat iron. It helps to keep my hair straighter throughout the day in humid Florida weather. It doesn't weigh my hair down and leaves it feeling so soft and smooth! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    smjnrlb | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    For Use with Flat Iron

    I use this spray everytime I Flat Iron. Smells nice too! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    cybelesays | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Shine Serums and Sprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love this product!

    Works great on the hair- really takes away any frizz and adds lots of shine-bring life back to the hair- love it! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Grace24 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend