Sexy Hair Root Pump Plus Humidity Resistant Volumizing Spray Mousse Reviews

Back to Sexy Hair Root Pump Plus Humidity Resistant Volumizing Spray Mousse»
Sort by:
  • 10

    This makes my hair oh so full!

    I'm a hair dresser and I recommend this to all my clients who need volume! I just spritz it in in 1/2 - 1 inch sections then blowdry upside down while gently brushing and flip my hair back over and there you go! This is the one product I own that I use EVERY SINGLE TIME I blowdry my hair (you probably won't get results if you don't blowdry it) It also seems to keep my scalp from getting to oily on day 2. I always make sure I have an extra can under my sink. Love this stuff! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    weesnack | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 15 people said helpful

  • 7

    question

    I have been using this fore last couple of days but i'm not seeing where it is making my hair have more volume, what am i doing wrong??? — 3 years, 12 months ago
    AprilJ06 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this!

    This is an awesome product! I love how volumized it makes my hair. I used to never use a volumizer because I have a lot of hair, but now that I started, I can't stop!! You have to be careful though not to use too much or it can feel a little gunky when you touch it. I did that on accident the first few times i used it. But now that I learned from those mistakes..it works wonders! Oh and btw..B...read moreeauty brands is doing a sale on volumizing products right now till like february...its like 7-8 bucks for this product and quite a bunch of others..Im gonna get a few to last me! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    blaineylover | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    big sexy hair

    I have very fine hair and this lifts my roots like no other. I also spray it all over if I decide to curl my hair and it helps keep my curls in all day. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Mrssippy315 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hair has lots of body

    The best product I have tried for my fine hair. So much body, not gummy, washes out and the big bottle, although expensive, lasts along time. Well worth the money. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    judyshopper | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    THE BEST OF ALL SEXY HAIR

    THIS IS THE BEST ROOT LIFTER I HAVE EVER USED IT REALLY GIVES YOU AWESOME VOULUME AND HOLDS ALL DAY — 5 years, 11 months ago
    BETTYBOOP1 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Only product that gives my fine, straight hair volume

    This stuff works better than any other volumizing product I have found. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    BnJMom | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    good

    this product does what it says. for thin, bodiless hair, this really pumps it up and gives a fullness that other products don't without making it heavy or losing the shine. medlum pricey but not too bad. two thumbs up! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    sgsong | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    holds up well in humidity

    I have fine limp hair and need volume that lasts. This product works consistently in all weather. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    tollreceptor | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend