Aquolina Pink Sugar Hair Perfume Spray Reviews

Back to Aquolina Pink Sugar Hair Perfume Spray»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love the smell!

    This stuff smells so sweet, I love it! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    nicsmith25 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best

    I love this scent it's the best! I don't leave the house without it. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    NANNAH98 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing Product

    I'm a smoker. Yes, sorry, I know it's unhealthy, expensive, etc. Anyway, the one place that smoke seems to just cling to is my hair. This product takes all the worry out of my hair smelling like smoke. I love the Pink Sugar Perfume, and now my hair smells amazing ~ and not just for a little while. This product really has staying power. Yes, it is a bit of a luxury ~ but aren't we worth it? — 5 years, 8 months ago
    lovinglife1957 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best hair scent

    I love this hair perfume .The scent lasts for hours and gets cigarette smoke smell out. I Love it — 5 years, 8 months ago
    jennygasp | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Smell

    I love this hair perfume - what a great idea - a perfume for your hair. Of course you have to like the smell of sweets - like candy but if you do you won't go wrong with this. A nice decadent treat. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    runmcm98 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sugar-y sweet hair perfume spray : )

    Right off the bat, there are two camps on Aquolina's Pink Sugar perfume...you either love it to death or seriously hate it. Obviously, I am in the former camp : ) It has got to be the sweetest smelling perfume out there - the main note is basically carnival sugar but a feminine "version" of that if I make any sense. (meaning, there are like caramel/brulee type scents out there but th...read moreis is less a sweet candy smell then something girly - sweet) ANYhow, you may ask why a separate spray for hair? Well, normal perfume can dry hair out so this is made special to work with hair. It is also made to "keep" the smell going whereas normal perfume would wear off in hair after a time. If you totally dig this - be sure to check out the rest of the great stuff they have made...I know of shower gel, body lotion, body scrub, body jelly, powder, and mini bath bombs. mmmm, sugar! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    jackieznyc | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it!

    Wonderful smell! The best part? A little bit goes a long way. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Aalilye03 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best!

    Great to use before going out! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    plytle1 | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome!

    Makes my hair smell great! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    karenlind | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Smells Great!

    I absolutely love this product. It smells terrific! It lasts for hours. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Nikita | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend