Ojon Tawaka Ancient Tribal Rejuvenating Conditioner Reviews

Back to Ojon Tawaka Ancient Tribal Rejuvenating Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    LOVE!

    This is the very best conditioner I ever used. It's pricey, but worth it! I have fine hair and this gives my hair umph without weighing it down. And the smell is intoxicating! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    2oldnot2care | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    question

    I bought this product today at a salon and i have a hunch that the salon put other product in the containers as it does not smell like chocolate at all and i am very suspicious of what i bought now. Help!!! can anyone post a picture of what the product actually looks like????? — 3 years, 11 months ago
    yadjaw | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    I have baby fine hair that goes limp about an hour after styling. This conditioner did not weigh my hair down and smells wonderful. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Sharmon | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Excellent!

    This works nicely as a conditioner for the hair, but it does take a LOT of it to go though my extremely thick hair (making it not such a good value, as the product is very expensive to begin with). I actually prefer using it as a rinse-off conditioner on my face and body. It makes my skin incredibly soft and smooth. I would give this a 9, but the price is so high that I am taking a star off for that. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    vdodili | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    HAIR

    My hair used to be dry and uncooperative but after using this shampoo it's moist and healthy. I can do anything with it. The only problem is that it's extremely expensive and doesn't last for long because I have alot of hair. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Malyuchenko | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Awesome conditioner

    Makes hair very soft. Smells soooo yummy. My husband always loves to smell my hair after using this. My hair is not dry, so I worried that this might be too heavy, but not all all. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    productqueen5 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Better as a mask

    i think this is a great product but i don;t think it is that good as a conditioner i have used much better conditioners with a lot better results but i do like the fact that this is a good anti oxidant, i use this on my face and neck as a mask and i do think that it is a much better product when it comes to being used as a mask. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Allaboutskin | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Multi-functional Versatile More than a Conditioner

    I love the Tawaka Conditioner and Cleanser. The conditioner is a thick chocolate paste. Use after washing your hair apply liberally and comb through leaving on while you complete your shower ritual. After cleansing your body you can smooth over your skin with the conditioner and leave on until your final rinse. I particularly like it on my arms. Absolutely, use this conditioner as a shave cream. Y...read moreour legs will feel so soft you won't believe it. As you dry off pat your skin rather than wipe or rub. You will notice less need for a moisturizer where you have used the conditioner. Honest...you can feel the difference. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Chitown | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!!!

    I have been using the Tawaka Shampoo and Conditioner for about a month now and I love it! It makes my hair SO soft and I love the smell! I have fine hair and this doesn't weight it down at all. Love it love it love it!!! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Vinslady | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend