Ojon Tawaka Ancient Tribal Rejuvenating Cleanser Reviews

Back to Ojon Tawaka Ancient Tribal Rejuvenating Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 10

    LOVE!!!

    This is the very best shampoo I ever used. It's pricey, but worth it! I have fine hair and this gives my hair umph without weighing it down. And the smell is intoxicating! — 4 years ago
    2oldnot2care | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Buy This!

    This is the best stuff! Leaves my hair soft and shiny plus it smells fabulous! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    cesibon | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent product!

    This is one of my favorite shampoos...and I have a closet full of different shampoos I've tried. This smells wonderful and gives great body to my fine, limp hair. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Sharmon | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great but not...

    Pros: INCREDIBLE SCENT (even my husband loves it when I use this!). Not a lot of useless lather. Softens my coarse, curly hair. Is even a great facial cleanser and body wash. Cons: VERY EXPENSIVE. I have to use a lot of the product to get through my thick hair, so a bottle doesn't last as long as others that lather more and distribute more easily. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    vdodili | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    It's OK

    It smells like nuts. My hair may have seemed a little stronger after using this. I would not necessarily say it looks any younger. I don't think I would spend the extra money again but it was decent shampoo. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    LaurieLyn | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Simply Amazing

    This shampoo/conditioner is worth every penny. My haid is healthy and shiney now and there are no knots afterwards. Love this!! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    d5cats | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE this

    I love their whole line...my hair is thin and none of their products weigh it down. I always have great hair when using the tawaka shampoo and conditioner. It is a little pricey but worth every dollar. BTW- a little goes a long way. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Allie1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fantastic!

    Usually, shampoos don't do it for me. I've always seen them as precursers to conditioners, which are the REAL deal-breakers. This shampoo is the only shampoo that has actually warranted a response. I LOVE THIS SHAMPOO! I have coarse-ish, straight-ish hair that breaks easily. It's also very long and prone to tangles. Have you ever heard of a detangling SHAMPOO?!? Because this one does (you ev...read moreen leave it in for 3 minutes, like a conditioner)...Granted the smell isn't for everyone, but I love the warm nutty-chocolatey frangance. The smell really lasts, and a little goes a long way. Two thumbs up! — 6 years ago
    Re_Gal | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend