Napoleon Perdis Foundation Stick Reviews

Back to Napoleon Perdis Foundation Stick»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Best So Far!

    No complaints other than I do my make-up only 3 times a week and the foundation only lasted 6 months. BUT it's extremely worth buying again! I love it. Great for concealer or foundation and applies smoothly (with primer). — 4 months, 2 weeks ago
    beccamaeforever | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Crazy great!!

    You can pick how little or how much coverage you have... I usually slide it on like war paint then take my foundation brush and blend blend blend. Now, I also use Sephora foundation compact over this and HD powder to make it stay on longer — 1 year, 3 months ago
    Jackied84a | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best photo ready face

    Natural, air brushed line you must try first, wow its worth the price, wish I would have not let his prices scare me before , a must try, and your sold — 1 year, 8 months ago
    rodgers | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not worth the money

    I have oily and acne prone skin. This didn't give me acne but my face look like it was melting after an hour definitely not a matte finish. It made my skin look so greasy and didn't stay on all day. I really wanted to like it I even tried using a primer before applying my foundation but didn't even work. IfI'm going to be paying $40 foundation it should work — 2 years, 3 months ago
    jemorale | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome Stuff!

    I couldn't, and still can't, believe how perfectly this stick covers imperfections. I initially bought it to cover up several facial miles, but ended up using it as full foundation. It makes my skin look completely flawless! The only thing I don't like is that it contains oil. Even with my dry skin, I end up blotting shine away periodically. But that's a small price to pay when you see how gorgeou...read mores this stick makes your skin look! Looks natural, great staying power. Pretty pricey at $40, but worth it! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    LadyLoLinda | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Quick and easy!

    For years I have alternated with Napoleon Perdis Foundations,Stick Foundation is my trusted favourite. Although I have pretty good skin and don't require alot of coverage. Stick allows me to use a small amount that creates a great finish. Not to mention the product lasts me ages! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    TZ_Brissy | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    The FULL Coverage that I so desperately needed!

    During the winter, I struggle with finding a full coverage foundation that doesn't look too thick and overdone. This is the perfect foundation to achieve a flawless, natural finish. What a great investment... the stick lasts forever and I don't have to worry about packing it with my liquids when I travel... — 4 years, 6 months ago
    LuluLipGloss | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    great foundation!

    this is a great buildable coverage foundation. blends very very easily and lasts all day. really easy to work with, and the packaging is good. definitely a great buy. i set it with paula dorf pressed powder and shu uemura dep sea spray. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    notcentaurs | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My HG foundation

    It provides full, invisible coverage, it has SPF, it matches my tanned skin perfectly, AND it mattifies my oily skin! I love this. It is waterproof so it'll take some cleansing and swiping with a cotton ball to get everything off... but the point is - it stays on until you want it off, and makes you look perfect! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    olelala | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend