Ojon Volume Advance Thickening Spray Reviews

Back to Ojon Volume Advance Thickening Spray»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Leaves hair very sft

    I really like this stuff. I was looking for a volumizer that would give my hair body while at the same time keeping my hair soft and not leave that crunchy feeling at the roots that some volumizers tend to do. This stuff did it all. I would highly recommend trying it. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    jackief | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    I LOVE LOVE LOVE Ojon! Its not cheap but it works amazing! It gives me thicker and fuller looking hair! It works great with curling irons!! I love this stuff! — 5 years ago
    Giesellbarbie | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Gorgeous Hair Delivered

    For once...a product that actually does what it claims to do! From the first time I used it my hair had more body and shine. Fly-aways are no longer a problem either. I get the best results when using it on damp hair. After using this product for over 3 months I say don't let the cost deter you; this product delivers results equal or superior to a salon visit. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Starlilly | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    MY FAVORITE HAIR PRODUCT!

    I can't tell you how much i loooove this product! Nothing else has given my hair so much thickness without weighing my hair down. Not only is there increased thickness in my hair after I use it, but it also protects your hair from heat damage when you blow it dry. I would still buy this product even if it were a little more expensive! It does wonders for fine, limp hair. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    kmoore5212 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this

    Great for fine hair, I use this and it does add volume and shine. Great for dry hair as well, never greasy and smells divine. Ojon is a little pricey, but better to spend on a product that delivers, rather than spending $$$$$ on multiple items at the drug store that don't do a thing!! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    needluck | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Works, but you need a lot

    I LOVE this product! I have very fine, shoulder length hair that used to have no body on top. I was using Redken Guts because my stylist did, but I wasn't getting good results. I had read reviews of this on Sephora and decided to give it a try... At first I was disappointed and discouraged because it didn't appear to do anything. I was spraying it directly and using the 3-4 pumps recommended....read more I then went back and re-read reviews and tried other Sephora users advice and tried spraying it on my hands (the pump sprays awkwardly, in a thin line instead of covering a good area), and also using much more product than directed (8-9 pumps all around the top and crown of my head). WOW! I have NEVER seen my hair look like it did! It was so big and full of body that my husband joked that I looked like I had 80's band hair right after I blew it dry ;) It was literally huge on top, and I was able to style it and have the appearance of having a lot of hair with volume when the truth is I have a mediocre amount of fine hair. The downside of this is that you go through the product more quickly and it isn't the cheapest stuff around. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Guinnevere22 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    good

    This is a great hair volumizer/thickener, it doesn't leave my baby fine hair greasy or weighed down and it gives great shine. But it is pretty pricey for the amount you get. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    DiamondsAreForever | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Not bad, but . . .

    I didn't really notice a change in my hair's volume after using this spray. I love other Ojon products, but found this good for only protecting my hair when I used my defuser. Too expensive for the results I (didn't) get. — 6 years ago
    Medic586 | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Awesome product for fine hair

    I have really fine hair that breaks easily. This spray, along with the coordinating shampoo and conditioner, does an excellent job of strengthening my hair and keeping it healthy. I don't get as much breakage, which means my hair looks less frizzy. It is a little expensive, but I can go about 8 months between bottles with daily usage on my short hair. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    lnollenberger | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend