Pureology Nano Works Condition Reviews

Back to Pureology Nano Works Condition»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Nanoworks Conditioner

    I love this conditioner! It smoothes and softens my hair without adding extra weight to it, and it has a nice scent. My hair seems instantly revitatalized after using this condtioner, it's very effective! It also gives your hair a nice shine to it. If you want revitalized and shiny hair, than try this conditioner, because you will be satisfied. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    KPLeannepz1 | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nanoworks = Salon in a Bottle

    I alternate/rotate my shampoos and conditioners on a regular basis. I wanted something decadent/luxurious to include in my rotation and I found it with Nano... The smell alone is out of this world... it really appeals to the senses without being "perfumy" But the way my hair feels after I rinse this out... and how easy it is to style... makes this worth every penny. It smoothes witho...read moreut weighing hair down... and has great slippage without leaving hair greasy. I absolutely love Nano... I just wish it wasn't so costly... — 5 years, 8 months ago
    im_ur_venus71 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Smells great in my hair

    The scent of this product stays in my hair, literally all day. It smells so wonderful. After the first time using this product, I noticed a great difference. However, avoid using it so much, you may dry out your hair. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Glamorous | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for daily conditioning

    Okay...it's not cheap, by any means. But it is fabulous. It's great for daily use and won't weigh down your hair. If your hair is REALLY dry, I would suggest using their Nanoworks Masque more than once a week. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    beautyinreallife | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great way to finish the Nano Line

    I love the combination of the Nano Shampoo and the Conditioner. Worth the money for me. I love the way my hair feels now. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    candisscole | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good Conditioner

    Love the smell and the way my hair feels so silky but price is a little steep. I bought the shampoo and conditioner together and I think they're are both great. I think though that after I finish the bottles I will move on to Pureology Hydrate, which is what I used before. I haven't noticed much of a difference between Hydrate and Nanoworks. Hydrate is much cheaper too. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Sundidi | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    I have straight hair that has always looked terrible no matter what cut. I've tried every brand out there, some expensive and some not so expensive, but this stuff is so awesome on my hair, I have foregone being a penny pincher in this instance so I can look good. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    texdot | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Big Price

    Very nice shampoo, but I like Hydrate just as much for half the price. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    LauraB3333 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend