ModelCo Lip Lights Reviews

Back to ModelCo Lip Lights»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Why didnt I think of this?

    When I first saw these ModelCo Lip Lights I knew I had to have one. The idea of of a light inside of a lipgloss is genius! I wish I thought of it. Its great for when you want to reapply in a dim restaurant or dark nightclub. My friends are all jealous of my awesome lip lights. Its a great conversation starter too! They come in great colors as well, and last a pretty long time. Best lip gloss around! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    JayP | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Nude Shade Ever!

    Not only is this the perfect shade of nude, but nothing can beat the easy application of this lip gloss! The built-in light and mirror allows me to apply this lip gloss on at anytime and anywhere. I absolutely recommend it, especially for those of you constantly on the run! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    amandalynn88 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Saved on LED Lip Gloss

    I loved the LED light but started searching for a less expensive option and found it at PureIllumination and also by searhing LanoLip. Under $18.00 and they have 2 different LED options. Twist off and a push button! Love the gloss! It heals my lips too! I have always had really dry lips - so this was a bonus! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    EllaHarrelson | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    GREAT

    I use it a lot for weddings and that way you dont have to go to the bathroom every 5 min — 5 years, 6 months ago
    LuvMermi | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    One of the best lip glosses out there

    I have this in Summer Nectar and Coral, both very flattering for my skin tone. The gloss has a semi-sheer finish but very good color pay-off. The color can also be built upon without feeling tacky. Has a high shine factor and I simply love it's creamy, non sticky consistency. The applicator it comes with is great, making application precise. I also like the packaging with its built in mirro...read morer and lights for convenience. Of all the lip glosses I tried, this has one of the best lasting power. I would've given it 10 stars if not for the price. It's very expensive for a mere lip gloss. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    cheetah11 | 154 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect!

    I love this product, the gloss is really flattering and makes my lips look amazing, the colours are beautiful and give you that perfect pout! Also I love the fact that its really smooth and hydrates as well as making me look fabulous! — 6 years ago
    LaraDellar | 106 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Bright Idea!

    Forgive us the pun, but this truly is one of the "brightest" ideas we've heard of in the world of lip gloss. The Model Co. Lip Lights lip gloss actually lights up as you unscrew the top! The LED light stays lit until you close it up. Not only that, but it has a mirror on the side, so you can actually see how you're applying your lip gloss, no matter how dark the club you're in. We tried...read more this ourself the other night at NYC's Green Fairy Garden. Not only did it work perfectly, leaving our lips with the perfect hint of shimmer and color, it garnered lots of attention from male and female admirers alike. We love the Indian Summer, a very wearable, nude color. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    thejetsetgirls | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderfull innovation

    You can use it everywhere: in a club, in a cab.. .there are a mirror and a light, so you can see your lips! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    alysmiam | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Great but Expensive

    I bought this on a whim.... is one of the best lasting glosses I've ever used and the built in light and mirror make it even more unique. However at $28-$30, its a definite splurge. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    EAE4CT | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend