Kimora Lee Simmons Baby Phat Goddess Eau de Toilette Reviews

Back to Kimora Lee Simmons Baby Phat Goddess Eau de Toilette»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Pretty botte idea

    (2) stars for the bottle and 3 stars for the ring idea on the bottle. Perfume 0 stars. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    HandbagLover | 148 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Pretty bottle

    It gave me a headache,smelled like hairspray and hair mousse — 1 year, 11 months ago
    Cherrybombmandee | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    smells so pretty!

    this perfume smells so good! there seems to be a lot of the same smelling perfume out there, but this stuff is different. probably one of my favorite scents to wear. lasts all day and the bottle is really nice to have out on display. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    LMarie27 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Absolutely love itt

    This scent is veeeeeery strong so just a tad spray gives you a nice smell for hours!!! I definitely recommend it. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    beautyGodmade88 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    I love this bottle.

    This is the only perfume that I keep display on my vanity all the time. It is so perfectly girly. If you are looking for a really girly scent that is perfect for summer nights then this is the scent for you. It is spicy and sweet at the same time but the lasting power is just average for me. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    WeeDita | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    OMG! Yummay!

    Thsi smells soooo good!!! I think I've found a new favotite scent — 6 years, 1 month ago
    stockpilesrus | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I LIked It!

    I got a sample of this in the mail and liked it so much I went and bought it! Definitely a keeper! Lasted all day and worth the money. Love the bottle too! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    justvickie | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Cool!

    It wasn't my favorite but it has a nice scent to it...It is her new scent Fabulosity that I like I got some samples and I loved them. It may be my next perfume purchase. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Divaenchanted | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    ONE OF MY FAVORITES!!!!

    I AM IN ABOSOLUTE LOVE WITH THIS SCENT!!! ITS SOO GIRLY AND SWEET!!! BABY PHAT DID A GOOD JOB WITH THIS ONE!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    COCONUT_CRAZE | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend