Jason Biotin Conditioner Reviews

Back to Jason Biotin Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Like shea butter for my hair!

    I love love LOVE how this makes my hair feel. I'm also crazy about how thick this stuff is and how it never seems to run out. I used to have problems with hair loss, and the combonation of the Jason Biotin Shampoo and this conditioner cured it rather swiftly. :) — 3 years, 9 months ago
    tahlia | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    invigorating, nurishing conditioner

    as much as possible i try to use natural products, and this one does not disappoint! makes my coarse, frizzy, colored hair feel soft and detangled. the smell is also so lovely! kind of minty and fresh...all of the perks of aveda, without the price! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    tinylittlebird | 88 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best conditioner for fine curly hair

    This conditioner formula is hands-down fantastic all-around. A few yrs ago, organic hair products turned me off b/c they were either too sticky or just didn't do the job, but I decided to try Jason's Biotin Conditioner and I Love this stuff! I have long fine curly hair that's either over- or under-conditioned, which makes daily conditioning (perfect amount) a hassle. Since I have long hair, I bend...read more my head forward when washing & apply the conditioner from the bottom (neck line) towards the tips and leave in for 3-5 min. then rinse with tepid, then cool water. My spiral curls are perfectly conditioned and bounce now! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Panorama | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    Love this conditioner. I cant use any conditioner because it makes my hair fall, this is the only one I could use. It makes my hair look really shiny and soft and I have very dry hair. It is moderately expensive since it costs about $10 at health stores. When you buy it online then it is $4/5 but you have to add the shipping. I have recommended this to 2 of my friends and they have dry hair like me. It worked for them too. . — 5 years, 4 months ago
    nashams | 115 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    the best conditioner i have used

    i recently converted my hair back to natural from being relaxed. my hair is naturally tangly and thick. i love the menthol sensation on my scalp from this conditioner and it makes my hair so soft and manageable i can literally use my fingers to comb thru my hair while wet which is unheard off in my lifetime. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    trebme4life | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    soft and nice

    i really like this conditioner, it leaves my hair soft and tangle-free; my hair's even managible if i decide to not wash it the next day and that's really nice — 6 years, 1 month ago
    yumcheesy | 138 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    GREAT PRODUCT!!!

    I tried this product a few years back it and didn't like it. Thought it was drying my hair out. Turns out it was protein styling gel. When I tried again recently, this stuff was AMAZING. Reconstructs your hair, and is a great deep conditioner!!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    KKurly | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfect for dry curly hair.

    Hydrates without leaving residue or build up. Leaves hair soft with volume. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    dawntoearth | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend