Joppa Minerals Full Coverage Foundation Reviews

Back to Joppa Minerals Full Coverage Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 10

    LOVE!

    I have very sensitive skin that seems to breakout with any prodcuts, especially makeup. I tried Joppa and ever since I am hooked. Im is so light and perfect for my sensitive skin. It has actually made my skin better and get tons of compliments! Def recommend. — 11 months ago
    megancardullo | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best mineral foundation for oily skin

    I can't say enough good stuff about this foundation. I have used them all. I used Bare Minerals Fairly light for years. For some reason it started not covering as well. Not sure why. But I tried Joppa full coverage minerals in Light 1 and was so amazed at the full coverage and wonderful feel with no oil shining thru. I just love it and recommend this makeup highly. The price is fabulous to!! — 1 year, 9 months ago
    CamaroCutie | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not the best for super oily skin

    As soon a I read the reviews I order the sample kit right away. The first day I wore it to work it seemed to celebrate on my skin (oily) and looked blotchy. The color was a tad dark so I ordered the lightest shade and it wasn't any better. I even tried putting the powder that goes on top under my powder and got the same result. Didn't work for me at all. :( — 2 years, 11 months ago
    Ahart12 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Well Worth it

    I had received a sample kit so I got the really small jars. But if I could have gotten the bigger ones I would have! This is the only mineral foundation that gave me the coverage that I needed without breaking out my face or making me itch... Plus it was super light so it's perfect for all day wear with minimal touch ups! By far the best! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    ryojiaiwo | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Mineral Makeup out there.

    I've tried every brand there is. My skin isn't perfect so I do need that extra help to make it look nice. Not only does this product tastefully disguise your flaws but it's silky and natural looking. I'm never walking away from this company. I love this and all their other products. Joppa also send lots of samples! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    kiki4031 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Luvit!

    I have to say that this is a really great foundation and such a reasonable price. I have combination skin and slightly large pores, freckles, and other dark spots so I wanted the full coverage foundation. I ordered it and it came 3 days later which is good. I did have a problem with getting an e-mail response to a question about my shipment (which still has yet to be answered 2weeks later) but any...read moreway, I tried it right away and love the way it goes on and how it feels. I have no problems yet w/ breakouts, in fact it seems to help clear up my minor bumps. I have the sheer finishing silk which I also love, it gives me a glow and sets the foundation. I will definately be reordering I just ordered a sampler of # of the concealers and can't wait to try them. Check it out! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    Halmara | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I'll Never use another mineral makeup!

    The Joppa Minerals Foundation is the best I've ever used! If you aren't as pleased with your infomercial, namebrand mineral makeup, try this. It stays on ALL DAY! Plus, so many colors to choose from it's so easy to get one that matches your skin tone. The company allows you to sample ANY color, so you can see what looks best on you, and the products last forever! Thier tiny sample lasted me two we...read moreeks! In an effort to be more "green" in all aspects of my life, I've switched to using more all-natural products. The Joppa Minerals are the best I've ever used, and they are the most cost-effective. The blush goes on so smoothly, and you only need a tiny bit. The concealer hides, everything. the eyecolors are gorgeous. Best mineral foundation on earth. Plus, they allow you to purchase refills, so you aren't throwing away packaging over and over. I will never use another product! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    missybee123 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Favorite mineral makeup

    This is my new favorite mineral makeup. I bought this after reading a review on the allure.com website. I was looking for a new mineral makeup b/c bare minerals was really breaking out my skin. This gives you great coverage without breaking your skin out b/c it is free of bismuth oxychloride. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    gugel98 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    This is such a great product. It really does give you a nice glow even on the fairest skin tones. It goes on smoothly and dosent cake up. It dosent itch like the leading brand of makeup can sometimes cause. I also love it because the shades are so forgiving, i can wear 3 shades and they all look great. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Monkeybreath333 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this stuff!

    After being a Bare Escentuals gal for awhile, I decided to venture out and try some other brands of mineral makeup. I love Joppa\'s products! The foundation (soft coverage in medium light #1) is matte, so it doesn\'t show my pores and the coverage is soft, but very effective. My skin looks creamy and stays put all day. Their eyeshadows are beautiful, and the foundation colors are very forgiving, so it\'s not hard to find your color. They offer samples, so give it a try! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    KismetRN | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend