E.L.F. Mineral Blush Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Mineral Blush»
Sort by:
  • 7

    ok peachy

    I have this in peachy, it ok for the price. not one of my favorite. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    cakewitch | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    My All-time favorite blush!

    I originally began purchasing several of the products from their mineral line because of the price. My budget was just too tight to spend money on the pricier boutique brand. However, I've fallen in love with this line, but particularly this blush in Pink. It gives a beautiful natural glow, that just gives my skin tone, and my whole face a "lift". A drawback to this mineral line, is that it's...read more very easy to get too much product on your brush, which is not only waste, but a sure way to end up looking awful. Once you get the hang of getting just the right amount in the lid, and swirling and tapping the brush to end up with the perfect amount of product for a sheer application, you will fall in love! Very inexpensive and lasts a long, long time! By the way, don't forget to start with a really quality makeup brush! — 1 year, 3 months ago
    dancerbygrace | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pigmented

    I love how pigmented this blush. The packaging is cute and compact, easy to use while traveling. The only reason I took stars off is because 1.) the powder is packed so full that you can hardly get an powder out of the sifter without removing the sifter and 2.) the color wasn't true to the pictures on the site. Other than that, great product. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    RamblingMaam | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love this blush!

    I have this in Bliss and after using 5 different blushes this is my favorite! My everyday use! — 1 year, 12 months ago
    FrostyCarey | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    one of ELF's Greats!

    The mineral blush is definitely a winner. I am blonde and fair skinned and the coral shade works is beautiful - not at all orangey, but a perfect balance of pink and coral. I apply it with an ELF studio "powder brush" and it has never come out blochy or unnatural. I'll definitely be ordering other shades of these. Only cons are the packaging - the lid doesn't tighten level with the jar, but it doesn't leak. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    Taryn | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    I have pink and peach. I love the peach. Very pigmented too. A little goes a long way. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    shell1375 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    great for the price

    This is such a good product for the price and with elf you can usually get a coupon code for half off or something else. The quality is great. It stays put all day and is very pigmented. The only thing i dont like about this is that it is mineral so it is pretty messy but other then that it is great — 3 years, 4 months ago
    drugstore_lady | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    "JOY" is a JOY

    I use this as a blush, and also, a light application all over as a highlight. Gives your skin a beautiful sun kissed glow if, like me, you are fair skinned. This is a must have and at a thankfully beautiful price. Thanks ELF! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    AmyDormi | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    perfect...hits the spot color is Gorgeous

    really it is a perfect glow the bright pink one isnt that dark and they are all so soft one the skin the only mineral product that bests it is their mineral veil this is the perfect blush use it all the timme and lasts ALL day AND it lasted through an all night party major dancing on my part ' it was still there at the end!!!!!! major staying power if you ask me!!!! — 5 years ago
    lelalu100 | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great for the price

    The mineral line is so inexpensive and just as good as the more costly ones..Nice colors. Wears well — 5 years ago
    alirad | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend