E.L.F. Body Lotion Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Good not Best

    This lotion does moisturize my skin when it isn't at it's driest moments. The lotion I have it in is Sweet Pea and smells awesome. Don't get me wrong I like and all, the price is awesome, but you can use those four dollars and buy Vaseline Intensive Rescue Moisture Locking Lotion. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    zairabeauty | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Love/Hate.

    I have this in Coconut Vanilla. In the bottle it smells great! But as soon as you apply it to your skin, it kinda gives off a lingering scent of what reminds me of Raid. The lotion itself is wonderful!! It moisturizes my skin and keeps it nice and soft. I love using this lotion because its worked better than any other lotion I've tried (and its scented and doesnt irritate my skin!) I just hate that lingering Raid smell! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    FoOLiShxLaDy | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good lotion, excellent price!

    The vanilla and pineapple scents are my favorite in this line. The tube is a great value for the price because it lasts so long. I've also used these lotions for hand/arm massages and I love that they don't leave that greasy-feel behind. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    makeupmasala | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lovely

    I tried the cucumber scent. Smells fresh, and hasa high quality, natural ingredients in it. only $4, too. I recommend =) — 6 years ago
    amanduhze | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best

    I have tried this and continue to use this and you cant beat the quality. It is better then anything else I have tried in the past. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    shelbypayne59 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    GREAT FOR YOUR PURSE

    I LOVE THIS LOTION FOR WHEN IM OUT & ABOUT, IT IS SMALL ENOUGH TO FIT IN YOUR PURSE OR YOUR GLOVECOMPARTMENT AND I USE IT IN THE CAR OR AFTER I WASH MY HANDS ALL THE TIME, IT'S INEXPENSIVE, BUT COMES IN GREAT FRAGRANCES AND REALLY LEAVES YOUR HANDS FEELING WONDERFUL — 6 years, 2 months ago
    oxRNxo | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    "A Winner"

    I love this lotion especially the Lavender scented one! It smooths your skin and it has the nicest scent to it without being overpowering. It's a true winner, and I can't wait to buy even more because you just can't go wrong with the price tag! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    KPLeannepz1 | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    BEST BODY LOTION

    IT DOES NOT DRY YOUR SKIN OUT.IT IS REFRESHING AND CLEAN FEELING! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    kcoleman | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend