E.L.F. Brow Comb + Brush Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Brow Comb + Brush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best Brow+Comb Ever

    This little Brow Comb + Brush is amazing for the price. I have had mine for over a year and it still works great. It hasn't broke yet, which is a big deal! I have 3 kids and they are always getting into my makeup, and playing with my brush sets. Normally they will only last me a couple of months before he little teeth in the comb break off. Or the entire head of the brush come off the stick. But t...read morehis one has lasted me. Because they were only $1 I bought like 3 at the time just in case. But I'm still on the first one! Amazing — 2 years, 10 months ago
    NatMiller | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nice:)

    I really like this but being a blonde from Wisconsin I thought the comb part was for yout eyelashes to comb out the clumps but it works well for that to;) — 2 years, 10 months ago
    baileylind | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!

    Fabulous for the price. The brush works way better than I expected. If you are looking for a brush like this... this is the one to buy. I just bought mine and I'm very happy with it. Seems durable and is great quality. I am thinking it will last me a long time. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    prettyvisage | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Can't Go Wrong

    Durable, the bristles are perfect for going over eyebrows, and the comb works well for getting out mascara clumps. It's pretty useful, I end up using it pretty much every day. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    mla | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing Beauty Tool at an Amazing Price!

    This brow comb/brush combination works great and is incredibly affordable! Works as well or better than more expensive similar products. I highly recommend it. — 3 years ago
    AmandaAsh | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this

    Works very well and for a $1 it's a steal! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    alicia_cantwell | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works well...

    and does what it's suppose to do - cheap too! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    bhfreebh | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very nice feel

    E.L.F. makes brushes that are very comfortable to use. I have a a lot of problems with my hands and I notice strange things like that. For the price you just can't beat it. I have owned some very high dollar make up brushes and these are just as nice. Why pay $30 or more for a brush when you can get these for $1? Thank you ELF — 3 years, 4 months ago
    RhenaL | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    great so far

    recently bought it. Works great. Separates lashes easily for me. Brushes brows nicely — 3 years, 5 months ago
    cassay17 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    nice

    this is a good comb for the price, but not the best. the plastic broke easily and the bristles didn't stay very good. but it did get the job done — 4 years, 8 months ago
    hellokitty90p | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend