E.L.F. Custom Eyes Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Custom Eyes»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Review subject

    This is a great product. I only wish that the product lasted longer while wearing it. — 3 years ago
    elizabeth_maughmer | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect

    I love elf products! — 3 years ago
    tia_mccluskey | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    GREAT

    These are great pigmented and they are easy to blend. I have one in Golden Glow. I haven't used the brush which came with the custom eyes compact so I can't say anything about it. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    Stormayhlegj | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Pretty good,

    These are pretty good eyeshadow. Easy to blend, nice colors, overall a good product. My only problem is that they don't last very long and I HAVE to make sure I use a primer with them. Other than that a pretty good product at an extremely affordable price. My favorite color is wisteria. ^-^ — 4 years ago
    Olive_1 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    not that great

    not very pigmented and color fades after a few hours. wouldnt buy again. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    renee22 | 127 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    cheap and beutiful!

    i have sage, dusk and ivory and a love all of them.. i use ivory everyday ans it's very bright they are all long lasting .. and also they are very cheap . it's worth to use it. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    efsuni | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Better than I expected.

    The pigmentation for these are GREAT! I love how you can make your own compact and it's only $5! The only thing I DONT like about these is that the eyeshadows are so soft that they flake a lot when you dip your brush in them. But you can easily fix that by patting it back down. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    FoOLiShxLaDy | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    decent eyeshadow

    i just bought this after i heard that k-mart sells elf products. first of all, i LOVE the case. it has a nice weight to it, a nice latch that ensures it doesnt accidentally open, and a REAL mirror, not those crappy plastic mirrors...a good sized mirror too. i also like that it fits eye, lip and face pots so you can mix and match and its the perfect case to carry around. i actually like the fact t...read morehat it isnt pressed that hard, it makes it easier to work with for me. i am noticing a little bit of smudging but the color is decent. i have only used this for 2 days so i will see if it continues to smudge. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    eminatic | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Shimmery flakes

    If you are extremely picky about colors--if you wish that you could just chose what goes into your eye shadow kit, than elf custom eyes are so for you. Some very pretty, if but usual shades to mix and match, the shimmery colors go on bright and stay if you use primer or base. The single issue I had with this eyeshadow, and the reason why I did not mark it as a ten, was because when delivered, ...read morethree of the four eye shadows were cracked and damaged. I understand that, for paying 1$ for a product, you get what you pay for--but I wouldn't have minded it so much had it not looked like someone had played soccer with my eye shadows. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    elf_fu | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    You get what you pay for.

    ELF is exceptionally affordable, but poor quality. I've tried multiple types of their products, and the Custom Eyes product falls apart easily, and the color is more translucent than more pricey brands. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    blklthrrn | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend