ESCADA Moon Sparkle Reviews

Back to ESCADA Moon Sparkle»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Yum

    This smells great. It has a grapey scent but maybe because the bottle is purple. I love it! I love all of Escadas fragrances but this is the best one yet! The lotion is wonderful too! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    sheshe | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smell-licious!

    This is my new favorite scent. Light, fruity, just a wear with anything perfume. Dress it up for an evening up or just enjoy it with a tee and jeans. It's not just light but very sexy too. At first it wasn't available in smaller bottles, but now on many cosmetic sites you can get smaller bottles with promotional packaging. Bottle is very pretty, too. Only thing I wish was that the scent lasted a l...read moreittle longer on me. But for how much I like it, I don't mind touching it up once or twice during the day! — 6 years ago
    SassyAuburn | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Sparkling warmth

    I love the way this scent is delicately sweet and not overpowering. Perfect for romantic warm summer evenings. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    omegam87 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    MMMM!

    I was devastated when Escada discontinued Ibiza Hippie, because even though many people claim all the Escada scents are similar - that was the best one! Until Moon Sparkle. I love, love this scent. Its not overpowering, but I wish it did last longer. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    siobhan18 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this new Escada perfume

    I love Escada's new perfume Moon Sparkle. Moon Sparkle lasts all day on me without having to reapply unless I'm going out later in the evening. It's priced well, too. I bought the a bottle at $70.00. I usually wear Chanel Coco Mademoiselle, and that runs around $115. I will never give up my favorite Chanel, but this perfume is a great addition to my perfume collection! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    shannonlpetty | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Summer Scent

    I absolutely love this scent. It is one of the top selling frangrances this summer and for good reason it smells great. A wonderful fruity floral. Definetly worth a sniff next time your at the mall. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Shelleybean | 144 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Wonderful for summer

    Great summer fragrance... very citrisy and upbeat — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Jewelile | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sweet and luscious!

    I absolutely love this smell. I received a free sample and could not believe how lovely it smelled. I now have the eau de toilette and the lotion. If you like sweet and light, you'll love this fragrance. It is my new favorite as well. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    pinkster46 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!!!

    This is wonderful from Escada. Every year they come out with a summer fragrance, and this one does not disappoint. It is perfect for tropical nights, and hot days. I buy the new Escada every summer and this is now my favorite! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    sanfrantri | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great summer scent--

    bought this for my daughter and she loves it. Stays with you but not heavy. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    librarybug01 | 123 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend