Frizz-Ease Reinforce Strengthening Triple Creme Masque Reviews

Back to Frizz-Ease Reinforce Strengthening Triple Creme Masque»
Sort by:
  • 5

    frizz ease masque

    I was really disappointed that this was discontinued. I wish I could have tried it and give it a decent rating?Frizz Ease products are very hard to find in local retail stores. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    lin44 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product!!!

    This product helps relieve that frizzy hair that you can't seem to stop from going haywire. Not only does the product work well but it is extremely affordable with how prices have been jacking up now a days. I would definitely tell all my friends to use this. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mar3101 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Wonderful product

    This price is right and the product does wonders on my unruly hair. I use it everyday and have even recommended it to a few friends whom also use it daily. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jaydre | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Can't live without it

    This is the only product that makes my dry, tangled color-treated hair feel like silk. I use it every day. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    kgs420 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent for the price

    Big bang for your buck with this one. Really makes hair soft and silky. I use this every once in a while and I leave it on as long as possible. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ShinyThings | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE this

    I love this. I love the smell, the results and...everything. It's also inexpensive. Me likey. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mschroed | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Dry weather = Frizzy Hair

    My hair does frizz with this secret weapon! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Wmaddigan | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    the best for damaged hair

    it is the product for my damaged hair.it makes it live & increase its thickness.i d like to find it in my country egypt because i have to export it & ths is not easy. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lwjy3jojo | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best product for problem hair!

    omg i have the world's damaged hair and this product made my damaged hair go away. i straighten my hair every morning so it is very damaged. but now its nice and soft and i recommend this to all my friends and they love it as well!!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    DarkHunny | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My Hair Loves This!

    Leaves my processed hair soft, manageable, and shiny w/o feeling greasy. My hair was breaking and falling out like crazy, but this put a stop to it. It is the least expensive hair product I use, and the best one. I almost cried when I went to buy it for the third time and did not find it on the shelf. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    fermina28 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend