CHI Wet to Dry Flat Iron Reviews

Back to CHI Wet to Dry Flat Iron»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great

    I used this over at a friends house and loved it, its prefect for people how have thick or curly hair. It gets so hot and straightens your hair without having to go over it a million times. But I can't buy one, its way to much. So maybe I can just go over her house all the time and use hers. Ha, ha. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Amanda2809 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Totally Awesome flat iron!

    The CHI wet to dry iron is totally awesome I dont need to dry my hair any more before using it. A bit pricey but WORTH THE MONEY! I bought mine a website called The Beauty Place they had the cheapest price. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    hairgenius | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 10 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Flat Irons

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    awesome

    i absolutely love this iron even thought i hardly use it because my hair is naturally straight. but this iron is my moms best friend she is in love with it she has alot of very dry curly thick hair and she could last about a week with her hair iron and it could be perfect like if you just did it. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    kathy667 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    The LIFESAVER!

    I tried this product, from a friends house and went out the very next day and bought it! I was getting ready to go out one night when my hair decided it was going to be frizzy. I tried this product after washing my hair again to take the frizz out! It's was a miracle, my hair was slightly damp and even then didn't burn it, went right to work and work wonders. I had been complemented on my hair several times that evening. So, even though it may seem expensive ladies, it is worth every penny! — 6 years ago
    classicbrowns | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for anyone!

    I have this and i love it,i use it like 2 or 3 times a week and my hair always looks shiny,soft and healthy,sometimes i use it on my wet hair and always looks great. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    eyeshadow | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Use what the Pros use

    I decided to invest in this since it's what my hairdresser uses and recommends. Compared to previous flat irons, this is light years ahead. It heats up in a minute and not just the warm heat you would expect but fully hot and usable. My hair after using this compared to some less expensive models is like I just stepped out of the salon. My hair looks the same as when my hairdresser did it and ...read moredoes not get that burned frizzy look like it did before I bought this. My hair looks healthier between visits and for me it's worth the steep price to keep the style going. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    PadreRat | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    undefined

    This straightener is for everyone & all hair types. I have thin wavy hair and it works perfectly & fast for my. My mom has thick, curly hair and it works the same & in the same amount of time for her as well. We love this & it works perfectly, like it says, for wet or dry hair. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    girlygirl89 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    wonderful

    this product is wonderful. When used on my hair one time I thought I had died and gone to hair heaven. So I went out and bought it and I can tell you that it is worth every single penny. Without a doubt the best one of it's kind out there. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Diantha | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Flat Irons

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Chi wet to dry

    This is prefect for people how have thick or curly hair. It gets so hot and straightens your hair without having to go over it a million times. Also when there is moisture in your hair it gets it out, without having to blow dry it and make it frizz. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    wblan1 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend