CHI Silk Infusion Reviews

Back to CHI Silk Infusion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    My holy grail.

    I love this it makes my hair soft and shiny and i notice way less split ends. Dont apply this near your scalp or you will notice greasyness. The smell im okay with because it fades after 20 minutes — 3 years, 11 months ago
    midnightstars | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Most amazing product!

    As a self-proclaimed product junkie, I have tried so many products to get my hair feeling like I just stepped out of a salon. This stuff does it! I started using this product at the suggestion of my long time hair dresser because I went to someone else (big mistake) and they used a razor to cut my hair which on my fine air made it really frizzy and damaged looking. Not to mention, I highlight my ...read morehair and the bleach always dries it out. I apply a dime size amount of this product after washing my hair and then fter styling my hair everyday, only from mid-shaft down to the ends. It has my hair looking very healthy, shiny and its very soft. The other amazing experience with this product has to do with my grandmother. She highlighted her short hair and then went to get a perm. The hair dresser used the wrong perm solution and ended up using one that was for clients with no color on their hair. Needless to say, she fried my grandma's hair. I suggested that she start using this product everyday and even after just the first application, her hair was on the mend. After about a week of using the product, you couldn't even tell that she had this mishap with her hair. It was very pretty, shiny and healthy looking I defintley reccommend this product without a doubt. Just remember a little goes a long way and using too much can make your hair look very oily. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    Kaylor07 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 11 people said helpful

  • 9

    =)

    I love this product. It is not real cheap. But it is worth it. It is one of my fave hair products. I put it on after I wash my hair. And after I straighten it and it keeps in straight plus gets rid of the frizz. <3 — 4 years ago
    xmadibabix | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Review subject

    When I first started using this stuff it was amazing. It left my hair incredibly soft and non frizzy. However it no longer works the great miracles it used to work, I suppose my hair just got used to it. The only bad thing about this product is that it has a great amount of cones in it, which is not very good for curly hair. I do like to use this product as a leave in/heat protection when I straighten/curl my hair. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    curlylyn | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Decent product

    This definitely makes my hair softer and shinier when I use my flat iron, but as other reviewers have mentioned, too much will make your hair greasy. I avoid putting it on my roots all together. Over, this is not too bad but I'm not sure if I will buy it again. I might try something else — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Beth2882 | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pretty Good :)

    This product is a great heat protectant. I don't really care for the smell since i'm mostly into foral and fruity smells. While i like this product i still have yet to attain a product that will completely leave my relaxed african-american hair as silky as other people claim their products make their's — 4 years, 1 month ago
    tajanae | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    CHI Silk Infusion

    I use this product in my hair before I use I flat iron my hair and it leaves my hair soft and shiney. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    msroz | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    For silky and shiny hair

    I use this product when I am half way done blowdrying my hair and it makes my hair super shiny and smooth! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    Jennifer987 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for all ethnicities

    Highly recommended for that African American teenager w/ frizzy or tightly waved hair that desires their hair to be straight. Wonderful product! A little goes a long way! Smells great! PLUS it protects my hair! I wish i would have had this in high school... — 4 years, 3 months ago
    DizzleBii | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Good But Not Worth The Price

    The product smells great and does leave my hair feeling very soft. However, unlike the scent which can be irritating after daily use of the product, the softness does not last throughout the day. I usually reapply at twice throughout the day just to maintain the feeling it leaves after immediate use. It is a good product, but for the price I will stick to my Fantasia IC Hair Polisher which also helps with tangling. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    BMM194 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"