Kai Perfume Oil Reviews

Back to Kai Perfume Oil»
Sort by:
  • 10

    SMELLS AMAZING

    I love the roll-on because you can just put a touch on - which is all you need! The fragrance is so fresh and light. Every single time I wear it, some one asks me what I have on. I lean towards the lighter, cleaner more floral scents and this is THE BEST!!! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    meharvey | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Kai eau de Parfum

    Kai is a clean smell with an air of gardenias in a flower garden. The first smell is intoxicating to the nasal - most gals love it immediately. Now the CONS - that little roller ball on the small parfum bottle doesn't always work - I purchased three and one didn't work. I disagree that it last all day long - I find myself putting it on 7/8 times during the day. Best spots for female body to us...read moree Kai is wrists, between bust line, back of knees, behind ears. I believe every gal in the world should try Kai parfum at least once. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    HandbagLover | 148 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    all day

    this is a great oil that smells wonderful, just roll it on and let the scent last all day long, it lasts a long time and the scemt is amazing — 6 years, 3 months ago
    oxRNxo | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    So practical

    I am addicted to the Kai fragrance and after finding this oil all of my travel problems were solved. I take it in purse, on planes, to the beach, etc. Its easy to roll on anywhere and maintains the same wonderful scent you would get from the au de parfum spray. The oil is very concentrated so i do recommend testing it on various areas if you are at all sensitive (my neck is irritated but the rest of my body loves it!) — 6 years, 4 months ago
    KristinV | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My First Favorite

    For many years, I didn't wear perfume at all, and when walking through a department store, I would run through the perfume section. Kai was the first perfume I really fell in love with. The gardenia is strong and clear, clean and refreshing. There's a definite green note to this. It's floral without being too "girly," and whenever I wear it I can't stop sniffing myself. If you're looking for a pure floral scent that's not perfumey or chemical, this is the one for you. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ferncool | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Strong

    This perfume is very strong almost over powering. It is great when added to bathwater or sprayed in the bathroom when soaking in the tub. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Vision | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Lovely, sensual fragrance

    Received as a gift and hope I get more! Scent is wonderful and lasts along time. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    lellerma | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Bella

    I fell in love with you Kai perfume oil, the first time I met you. You are the perfect size to fit into my purse and lift me up when I am smelly or just need a mid day sensory experience. I wish you wouldn't run out so quickly! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    LilKenzo | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Fresh, clean, beautiful

    I love the light clean smell of Kai. I always get compliments every time I wear it. It is "true" in the sense that the dry-down smell is the same as when you first put it on. The roll-on is so convenient too. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    juliemiller1972 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend