Crest Complete Multi-Benefit Whitening + Scope Reviews

Back to Crest Complete Multi-Benefit Whitening + Scope»
Sort by:
  • 10

    My choice

    A relatively inexpensive toothpaste with whitening, a great flavour and made by a reputable company. Works for me! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    ebickell | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best For Your Teeth

    I have used Crest for many years. I just recently started using it with scope. It leaves my teeth feeling clean and breath fresh without having to have a separate mouthwash. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    leestancil | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Has bite!

    Great toothpaste but can be very minty (too hot sometimes). — 5 years, 11 months ago
    nansan61 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Worst-Teeth Cities

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Crest plus whitening?

    This is a dependable and effective toothpaste. I like the taste and the clean feeling I have after its use. Not too sure, however, about the whitening qualities. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    plaza661 | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Cool Product

    This product does a good job whitening and freshening. Leaves that clean feeeling. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    dhamilto02 | 160 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nice Product

    Provides nice, fresh feeling as well as whitens your teeth well. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    mattham595 | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Product!

    For a wonderful clean, fresh feeling as well as whitening. Works wonderful! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    shamil596 | 172 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    For a Clean Feeling

    Great for whitening and for that clean fresh breath. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    dhamilto01 | 174 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    go

    go buy this. it is so great for a cheap price. it leaves your breath fresh — 6 years, 1 month ago
    meganb | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Worst-Teeth Cities

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    I love it !

    After using the crest whitening strips I wanted to keep my teeth white and free of stains. It really does work and I am really satisfied with the results. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    donnas231 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend