Crest Vivid White Night Reviews

Back to Crest Vivid White Night»
Sort by:
  • 9

    so clean! so bright!

    loved this toothpaste! left my mouth feeling tingly and clean! a slight gel buildup on the gums afterwards though, but never felt dry or irritated — 1 year, 5 months ago
    Tawny1123 | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Minty fresh!

    Nice and gritty, and my teeth feel really clean after using this. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    YFB | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Prettier teeth than thou

    Not just a lot of pretty packaging, this product packs a wallop to stains and brightens and refreshes your mouth before you hit the hay. Wonderful taste, wonderful whitening, wonderful product, I give this two thumbs way, way up. — 6 years ago
    mikazuki | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Two thumbs up

    This toothpaste tastes great and gives amazing results. Its definitely a keeper. =) — 6 years ago
    long1ha | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Crest Vivid White, love it!

    I purchased this after reading how great it was... So I had to try it myself and I noticed a great change in the coloring of my teeth. I absolutely cannot live without Crest Vivid White Night and would recommend it to anyone, no matter what the cost is, it is so worth it! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    veromast | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Worst-Teeth Cities

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Crest Vivid White :D

    I love this toothpaste! It makes my teeth feel so clean and they look whiter than ever! I also like Crest Vivid White :D — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Summerxstarrsxx | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    keeps me brushing

    This is the one thing that reminds me to brush my teeth at night. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Moshy32 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    nightlight

    Use at night - wake up bright! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    whitesnow | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    clean and white

    When used frequently it keeps your teeth clean and white. Although, it is a little costly. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    alf06702 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend