100% Pure Body Scrub Reviews

Back to 100% Pure Body Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 8

    wonderful product

    not too intense, but just enough to get the job done! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    ctzagarakis | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    so soft

    I found my skin to be very soft. I have tried other scrubs and so far...this one is the best. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    thebun | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    scrub

    great product! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    tropicalkim | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good Scrub

    This scrub smells great and does an excellent job at exfolliation. It has enough oil in it to moisturize your skin, but not so much that your shower becomes an oil slick. It's a little pricey for scrub though. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    BeamerCG | 184 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    fabulous!

    this smells great, and i love that is all natural, and it makes my skin feel great after! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    bloggingbeauty | 158 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Really enjoy this scub because it is sugar based

    I can't use salt scrubs at all, so I was glad to find out that 100% Pure made sugar scrubs. I think it lasts plenty long for me and sugar still exfoliates the skin after dissolved, Highly recommend. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    LoveHotWax | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Body Scrubs

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Okay

    I love really wanted to love this product but i just can't. I love 100% pure, I have almost everything that they make. I did not like the scrub at all. I love body scrubs but I felt like I had to use half the jar just to keep the scrub going because it dissolves so fast. I know it is 100% pure and the ingredients are from fruits but it left my hands red after, and then it left my bath tub red to from the pomegranate. So after my shower I had to the scrub the tub! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    libralove | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great fragrance, but disolves too quickly.

    I love this; in fact I am on my fourth one. I only wish it didn't disolve so quickly. I understand that it's sugar and that's why, but I need a little more scrubbin' out of my scrub!! I also wish there was a little less mixing to be done. Still, great true to life fragrances. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Jesstootall | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect for those who are on the organic and purity trend

    I have been really conscious about the products I use on my body as well as what I ingest. I found this at Batth and Body Works originally and absolutely love it! They are really dedicated to using quality ingredients, preserving the environment, and not testing on animals. While it is more expensive that normal body scrubs, you cannot put a cost on protecting your health and the environment. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    JerseyGirlD | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend